New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
859 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center in New Orleans

# 25 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 1084 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springs, LA
February 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandeville, LA
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amazing hotel and staff! We were extremely pleased with the room, hotel, location and the informative, friendly staff. This will be a hotel we will stay at again and recommend to our family and friends.
Couple
Jamie from Wilberforce, OH
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel and location was perfect. I had an awesome business/pleasure trip.
N/A
Couple
Bernhard from Altona, Canada
January 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very helpful and friendly staff!
Not a dislike but it would be nice if the pool was heated!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel is located about a 3 minute walk from port where we went on a cruise. It was great to cross the street and be there
Couple
Secret from Jackson, MS
December 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel was in an excellent location, I was able to park my car,go walking in the French Quarters, go to the casino, etc.
I did not like my view at all, I did not care for the valet parking simply because I was not able to get my car when I wanted it, but when they wanted me to have it. I just feel like the view is everything when you're out of town.
Couple
James from Missouri City, TX
November 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness and quality of the hotel.
Parking
Couple
Pierre from Missouri City, TX
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
location, staff, bartender ....all good
NOPE
Couple
William from Madison, MS
November 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness was outstanding.
Parking Charge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Byram, MS
November 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked best about this hotel was the friendly atmosphere and the bed was very comfortable.
I didn't like the small room, our view, or the cost of valet parking.
Reviews of New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 101 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.