Hotels in New Orleans

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
859 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmine, TX
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chuck from Corinth, MS
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to the best fine dining restaurants. The River Walk within walking distance. Valet was very friendly and gave great directions and even asked before we inquired.
The third floor room was too close to the street level. If the city were busy when we visited the noise level would have been too much.

Truly a 4 star hotel. I hope to stay in this one in the future. I encourage Priceline to negotiate prices with this hotel in New Orleans.

Couple
Georgiana from Bethesda, MD
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and just what we needed. For a last minute booking it worked out wonderfully and was a very nice hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
March 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean. safe location. Good nearby restaurants.
Parking options, other than valet, were not offered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raceland, LA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
It said WiFi available We was on the 10th floor, I called front desk to ask if I needed a code to put in? She stated I was too high and I had to pay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful, very clean had everything needed. Staff at front desk very friendly & helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pewaukee, WI
March 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location near the cruise port and the French Quarter worked well for us. The bed and room were comfortable.
No complementary WI FI in guest rooms
Couple
Catherine from Fredericksburg, VA
February 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and professional.
There was a hair in the tub... yikes

Overall, the hotel was nice and we loved the fact that there was a Starbucks located right around the corner. We'd definitely stay there again!

Couple
Kierston from Morgan City, LA
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 81 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg