New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
859 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center in New Orleans

# 20 of 166 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 1522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Renee from Sandy, UT
July 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
they had everything for coffee to be made in the morning but not coffee pot, thought it was weird. That would have been nice since I needed to leave early that morning. also asked that staff for toothpaste since I forgot mine, never came up to room.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Slidell, LA
July 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
location in warehouse district
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
July 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Over all I liked the quick response when I made a request. There were many things that ran out, but I was always offered an alternative.
Many things "ran out." I also asked for a king bed and got 2 queen. I was alone....:(
Solo Traveler
Elishia from New Orleans, LA
June 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was excellent!
Carpet in my room needed to be steam cleaned, wallking on it barefoot left the bottoms of my feet dirty. Pool is quite small, but it was clean. And the towels provided were of a high quality.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Lafayette, LA
May 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Service, staff
Solo Traveler
Charles from Sarasota, FL
May 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were very accommodating. The room was very clean.
Lack of free wi-fi is very offputting. This is an extremely basic amenity at this point in time, and should not be a daily upcharge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park City, UT
May 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Ungrateful pool.
Solo Traveler
Kaethe from San Francisco, CA
May 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, friendliness of staff, fitness center, room ready early in the day, etc.
Sheets were not clean - found lots of dark hairs in the bed. Pretty gross.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Mill Valley, CA
May 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff, mellow nature and proximity to Howlin Wolf.
Reviews of New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 24 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.