New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center in New Orleans

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
859 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 793 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockdale, TX
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and the staff was very nice and courteous.
No self parking, no free breakfast or coffee in the room and there was a pipe banging noise all night.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Mobile, AL
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location was great.. terrific little restaurant, the Chateau Du Lac warehouse location right behind hotel was a wonderful place for a good affordable dinner..
Stairwell access to rooms was kind of creepy.. but as long as you are good with elevators..the place is great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
check in/out was quick & easy. great location to most New Orleans attractions.
No. Only there late PM to early AM. So not much time to experience it.

n/a

Business Traveler
Roger from Carver, MN
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to the conference center
Free Wi-Fi in the lobby but for a fee in the room. Lots of warnings from my computers security when I origionallyattmpted to connect in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paterson, NJ
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I like that it was quite and Clean.
Yes. I didn't like that I had mistakenly left some clothes behind and they were never returned to me. I've been calling and even made i claim and i'm still waiting for a respond from the hotel. And I did not like that there was no public parking!!!!!!

House keeping isn't honest. There isn't no public parking. And the staff is very slow in asst. you.

Business Traveler
Bradley from Baton Rouge, LA
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything. Truly. This hotel gets it, down to the small details.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Helpful staff, pleasant restaurant - good for breakfast, water (flavored with citrus or cucumber) in the lobby. Quiet rooms.

Much better than the Marriott Courtyard around the corner.

Business Traveler
Von from Plano, TX
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient across the street from the convention center. Great staff and comfortable room.
AC broke down in our room at 1:30 am and we had to move to another room then the staff moved us to another better suite again to compensate for the inconvenience but our room wasn't compt. The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful.
Business Traveler
David from Baton Rouge, LA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The bar of soap
Everything was Over priced! Not worth the money (for business trip). No internet in room unless you pay 10.95. 38.00 for Vallet. 3.90 for a cup of black coffee. The list goes on...
Reviews of New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 18 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg