New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
859 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center in New Orleans

# 23 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 977 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Kinder, LA
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Complimentary evening meal and drink.
A little farther walk to Dome and Quarter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbridge, MA
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Absolutely beautiful hotel. Close to everything in downtown.
Couple
Kenney from Baton Rouge, LA
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Devora from Houston, TX
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The valet parking is too high and there is no other options.
Couple
Steve from Prairieville, LA
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
geat staff and restaurant and bar
na
Couple
Carlos from Birmingham, AL
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great customer service and excellent hotel altogether. Worth every dollar. Great room and bedding.
It is located a bit away from the more central spots in the French Quarter... But not terrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Westlake, LA
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was surprised when I got there, we parked on the side of the road and before we got out, the hotel Valet was waving us down to him, I'd never experience the luxury that I felt at the Marriot in New Orleans! was a great trip and I plan to do it again.
The only thing I have to say here is that a few channels on the TV had a bit of static, but for only being in the room a few hours, this wasn't an issue at all!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carla from Mansura, LA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nice. Valet was expensive. Room attendant knocked and when I answered walked off. Had to ask for turn down. But friendly staff and complementary water was nice
Had to ask for room cleaning, valet and food were expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bell hops were very friendly and helpful. Counter helped us get a BBB room with a wonderful view. Always greeted with a personal touch.
Parking option.....a little costly. Would be nice if pool was indoors.
Couple
James from Pineville, LA
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.