New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center in New Orleans

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
859 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 688 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great hotel, the staff was very nice abd even. They even gave us a toothbrush kit when we forgot ours. The attendants helped carry out bags to the from and back at checkin/out and we're great with advice. The room was very clean and beds are amazing!
Couple
Traci from Jackson, TN
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beds and pillows were soft and comfy!! Starbucks in the lobby was wonderful!! Staff was friendly and very helpful!
No free breakfast, wifi or shuttle!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Lake, WI
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hernando, FL
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, conveint to all attraction and friendly staff.
Extra charge for parking of $35.00 per night. Street parking free after 6:00 pm.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blessing, TX
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I like the overall hotel the room did it's job
Parking, instead of using valet I parked myself saved 40$ room was nice but got bit by something leg is swollen, thought was just me but we had two quench beds and my buddy said he got bit by something on his stomach
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
excellent location if you are going to the convention center
far from bourbon street
Couple
Cynthia from Brownsville, TN
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great. Close to the cruise ship port.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coon Valley, WI
November 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel claimed to have free internet, but this is not completely true. You have to pay $10 a day for internet in your room or use their single computer room with outdated, slow computers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartselle, AL
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Noisy Doors Slamming we very loud in the room

No

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything.
There is no parking at the hotel. The breakfast was not included in the price.

The french quarter is close from the hotel.

Reviews of New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg