New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites

New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites in New Haven

New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites

New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3 Long Wharf Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites in New Haven

# 4 of 9 hotels in New Haven
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kelly from North Haven, CT
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sheryl-Lee from Southold, NY
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room large enough and pet friendly. All employees were extremely pleasant and helpful
Did not have replacement paper towels or enough utensils
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Decent hotel room, fairly quiet, very close to the highway. Nothing else really around.
I stayed multiple nights and no one came in to clean. The room was somehow reassigned and so I was awakened when other guests were trying (and fortunately failing) to get into the room late at night. No one apologized for this. Very isolated location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Rindge, NH
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Saugerties, NY
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
large, spacious room; design
distance from the center of New Haven
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherri from Carlsbad, CA
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Lots if space
Bed was uneven and not supported so the hotel offered to change our room. We waited an hour to get our new room and then we called. They said they were waiting to hear from us. We changed rooms and that solved the problem. Bathrooms were a little older

Bathrooms could use some updating. Still, beds were comfortable and there was lots of space. Would prefer master bedroom door to have a solid door that is not transparent so kids can't see through it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Brighton, MI
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erica from Dansville, NY
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rehoboth Beach, DE
September 27, 2014
5.0
Suites were large; good breakfast
Location! No good restaurants near.
Couple
Ketrina from Brooklyn, NY
September 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
We didn't need all that room for our needs but I like the amount of space. We had leftover pizza and having the full kitchen was great. It was very quiet at night, which was excellent.
Getting to our suite was slightly complicated. The route isn't clearly marked. We were in the back, by a fence. We got confused and were walking on a gravel path at one point before we figured it out. Kitchen and bathroom cabinet updating would be good.
Reviews of New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg