New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites

New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites in New Haven

New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites

New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3 Long Wharf Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites in New Haven

# 2 of 8 hotels in New Haven
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laurence from New York, NY
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Utica, NY
September 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
the room was large although it was overfilled with furniture
the outside entry way into the room was filthy when we arrived and did not improve during our stay. after being out most of the day returning around 3PM the room had not been cleaned or made up

definitely not worthy of a three star rating

Business Traveler
Alagaiya from North Royalton, OH
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Victor, ID
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were upgraded to a "penthouse" suite. Absolutely wonderful. Two big bedrooms (one upstairs, with its own bathroom) a nice kitchenette, and large "living room." Couldn't have had a nicer room. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Location was not particularly convenient. Would have like to stay closer to downtown/Yale, but understand that would have cost a lot more.

Has the feel of a nice apartment complex. Several buildings spread around parking areas. The penthouse suites are perfect for families and for longer stays.

Couple
Maria from Indian Orchard, MA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Size, close to sea and stores
No everything was great.

Hotel was good, clean and a pleadure to stay there. I will recommended to friends

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, CT
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Close to highway
Hair on bed sheets. Broken slats on balcony.

In the middle of a parkinglot next to a office building. Looked sort of cottage like and charming when we arrived at 2 am but when we woke up its Kinda run down with broken pieces of wood peeling paint etc. Workers from office building next door walking past thru the hotel lot. Just odd. Could be really cute but run down.

Hongyan from Stafford, TX
August 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Margaret from Hudson, WI
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James. from Falls Church, VA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Lot's of space in the room.
No.

99 of 100 public spaces in hotels suck so you have to do a lot to impress me.

Business Traveler
Leah from Port Washington, NY
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I loved the bed and the full kitchen
We were within a mile of a highway and also near homes so it was loud at night.
Reviews of New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New Haven Premiere Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg