Neptune Inn

Neptune Inn in Fort Myers Beach

Neptune Inn

Neptune Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2310 Estero Boulevard
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

Hotel Guest Rating for Neptune Inn in Fort Myers Beach

# 12 of 43 hotels in Fort Myers Beach
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Neptune Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Neptune Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Neptune Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lori from Boca Raton, FL
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and newly rennovated
No

right on the beach.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
May 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location is excellent! Right on beach + 2 pools. Within walking distance to most stores and attractions in Fort Myers Beach
Stairs to 2nd floor rooms were hard on one person in our party with knee replacement. Resort fee on top of nightly rate seems a little excessive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Fall Creek, WI
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location right on the beach, 2 heated pools,kitchenette and also location/beach was not crowded.
Small squeaky beds
Couple
Jerry from Venice, FL
December 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
Close to beach, restaurants
Outdated furniture, mattress.

A nice but not great hotel that is right on a beautiful beach. Our room included a nice kitchenette but an awfully noisy mattress. The room was quiet in that we did not hear much from the other rooms or parking lot. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. But the beach is the reason is to here.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
May 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice hotel. Loved the view from our room, the staff was always very helpful and there are 2 pools so we never felt crowded. Very friendly family atmosphere. Close enough to the pier at Ft Myers Beach to walk down, but far enough away to relax.
Couple
Michael from The Villages, FL
May 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
We have been staying at the Neptune inn since 1986, when ever we are in Fort Myers. The hotel is in a great location , gulf right there or two pools to swim in. They supply the beach towels. Over the years we have seen many improvements.
Couple
Betty from Clarence, NY
April 20, 2013
Couple
4.0
Proximity to the ocean.
The floor was not washed even on our first day and there was sand all over it. The sink never got cleaned the entire week we were there, nor the tub. Very dirty place for two hundred plus per night.

Try somewhere else.

Group Traveler
Shirl from Madeira, FL
July 30, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice views
stairs

It was easy to park and nice view.Couch that folded out could be better ,it was clean and reasonable price.Close to fun ,the Irish Dive bar was fun,Over all it's a good place.

Couple
Sue from Kingston, Canada
March 22, 2012
Couple
7.0
Good location - down from the busy and noisy centre core of the beach strip.
Coffee available in the lobby but they did not provide any milk/cream - only powdered creamer which was disappointing.
Couple
Lori from Trenton, MI
March 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location to city center of Ft. Myers Beach, on the beach, size of room (very spacious suite).

Loved it and would recommend. Just far enough away from the party section of the beach and town but within walking distance to everything. beautiful, clean beach and property.

Reviews of Neptune Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Neptune Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg