Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel

Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel

Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2012 North Surf Road
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel in Hollywood

See Most Popular hotels in Hollywood
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Elyria, OH
March 2, 2017
Couple
1.0
it was not what was represented on line. our room #114 had roaches in the kitchen. the towels were small and cheap, the kitchen window looked out to a gas grill. the WI FY cables and tv cables were stapeled to the wall. the wall paint was dirty . overall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Somewhat run down.
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, NY
April 14, 2016
2.0
Awesome location!
Pictures online of the room were not truthful...This hotel hAs an excellent location and not much more!! Rooms were old, outdated, uncomfortable bed and there was a "funky smell" in the room.There was one nice desk clerk.. The other workers were loud &
Couple
Eric from Waretown, NJ
November 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Neptune has great amenities, great staff, & beautiful location especially clean, new pool.
I'm hoping in the near future that it will become pet friendly. I have a Boston Terrier & would like to bring her with us on our next vacation here at the Neptune.
Solo Traveler
Celestine from Southgate, MI
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The people who waited on me were vary helpful to get me transportation back to the airport. I had a wonderful time on the beach and close to restaurants. It was great.
I liked everything. No problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
November 20, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Manheim, PA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great, hope to return soon. on the beach, close to places to eat high and low prices suite with kitchen
Wow not any thing I can think of

older motel but clean , location, location, location very fair price, the Marriott is double the price and not a suite. the beach in front of the motel is great. Every person on staff were happy and helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Kanata, Canada
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's more like having your own apartment vs being in a hotel room.
We had a minor issue with Sugar ants if any food was left sitting out in our suite.

Perfect location, perfect view, Fabulous Staff. We would definitely stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MI
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
location, pool
termites

awesome location , friendly staff , decent beach rooms :) we will be returning

Couple
Ronald from W.Brownsville, PA
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
very nice place right on the beach room was great bathroom was a little small but was fine and clean and every thing worked fine price was great on here
was a few ants only one time killed them and that was it but its florida and there are bugs no big deal as I said one time

pool was warm and very clean. the grounds were very nice and manicured nicely . staff was all very helpful and friendly and helped with anything we needed. used computer in office a few times and even printed our boarding passes

Reviews of Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.