Nelligan Hotel

Nelligan Hotel

Nelligan Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
106 Saint Paul Street West
Montreal, QC H2Y1Z3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Nelligan Hotel in Montreal

# 10 of 214 hotels in Montreal
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nelligan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Nelligan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nelligan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rochelle from West Newton, MA
April 19, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great location and helpful staff.
Only problem we encountered was that we were given a room which was located above the bar. The loud pounding music continued well into the night and prevented me from sleeping. When we spoke to the manager about this problem our room was changed.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Charlotte, NC
January 28, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
location, staff, ambience, everything!
nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, VT
December 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
September 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location! As well as rooftop terrace for food and beverages.
room lighting is a little dark even with all the lights on.
Couple
Patrick from Charlotte, NC
January 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff location and rooms!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Caldwell, NJ
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, 10 minute walk to subway. Many great restaurants and shops right outside door within walking distance. Fantastic hotel staff. All very helpful and pleasant. Hotel itself was great. Rooms were nicely updated but have rustic charm.
Couple
Elizabeth from Essex Junction, VT
May 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything!!!! Concierge was fantastic!!!
No coffee in the room
Couple
Alba from Wilmington, DE
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything in my experience with Nelligan has been nothing but pleasurable. I'm not quite sure whether I'll be going back to Montreal for the city or the hotel that's how much I enjoyed it. This is a must stay whether it is for location or beauty.
Couple
Martin from New York, NY
January 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
the location and choice of restaurants close by, it is a wonderful boutique hotel.
it all was wonderful

it is cvozy, friendly and in a great part of town.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
December 11, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was a great size. Loved the bathroom and fireplace.
the furnishings in the room (couch, chair, coffee tables) were very woren + tired. In room coffee maker would be nice
Reviews of Nelligan Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nelligan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.