Hotel Nelligan

Hotel Nelligan in Montreal

Hotel Nelligan

Hotel Nelligan Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
106 Saint Paul Street West
Montréal, QC H2Y 1Z3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Nelligan in Montreal

# 7 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Nelligan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nelligan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Nelligan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Essex Junction, VT
May 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything!!!! Concierge was fantastic!!!
No coffee in the room
Couple
Alba from Wilmington, DE
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything in my experience with Nelligan has been nothing but pleasurable. I'm not quite sure whether I'll be going back to Montreal for the city or the hotel that's how much I enjoyed it. This is a must stay whether it is for location or beauty.
Couple
Martin from New York, NY
January 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
the location and choice of restaurants close by, it is a wonderful boutique hotel.
it all was wonderful

it is cvozy, friendly and in a great part of town.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
December 11, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was a great size. Loved the bathroom and fireplace.
the furnishings in the room (couch, chair, coffee tables) were very woren + tired. In room coffee maker would be nice
Solo Traveler
Angela from Burlington, VT
November 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
The main positive point is that the staff were very helpful and friendly.
For the high price, certain common amenities were missing, such as a microwave and coffee maker.

While the staff was friendly and the location was great, I was disappointed that my room did not have a microwave or coffee maker. I don't even think there was a vending machine or public ice maker. The hotel had a 24-hour fitness center and that is why I booked such an expensive hotel.

Couple
Mel from Greenwich, CT
November 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
Ambience. Lovely exposed brick walls everywhere. Just a charming, romantic hotel.
No.
Couple
Sandra from National Park, NJ
October 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
I loved this hotel,it was so beautiful. All staff was so friendly and accommodating from the the registration desk to the housekeepers. Will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Solo Traveler
Jan from New York, NY
October 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large rooms - location fantastic.
It was very expensive - needs new furniture in rooms - bathroom updated and cleaned.

Nice hotel - in need of a face lift for the price.

Couple
Jon from Melbourne, Austria
June 6, 2012
Couple
5.0
Location, staff and the rooftop were fantastic.
The noise in our room made it hard to sleep.

Everything was great about this hotel, except for the noise. Our room must have been under the AC unit and it was like being in a 747. If you do book here, make sure you check the room out first.

Couple
Rob from Vancouver, Canada
April 11, 2012
Couple
6.0
Location.
We were on the 4th floor, and had to listen to staff setting tables at 7 am and talking, coming from the main floor. Sound travels bad throughout.

If you like to sleep in , or go to bed before 10pm , we recommend booking elsewhere.

Reviews of Hotel Nelligan
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nelligan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg