Hotels in Norman

Nced Conference Center And Hotel

Nced Conference Center And Hotel

Nced Conference Center And Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2801 East State Highway 9
Norman, OK 73071
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Nced Conference Center And Hotel in Norman

# 8 of 18 hotels in Norman
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nced Conference Center And Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Nced Conference Center And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nced Conference Center And Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Dallas, TX
December 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean, new, and well maintained.

the room, staff, and breakfast was so good that we will plan another stay here in a few months!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
September 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Price on OU home game weekends, location to OU, breakfast buffet
Small room but didn't matter - we were only there to shower and sleep and it was clean and comfortable.
Couple
Jeffrey from Sand Springs, OK
September 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Wonderful full breakfast buffet and we were shuttled to the OU game for $10 ea-cheaper than parking and much less of a headache.
Nothing

We will definitely stay here again. It is away from town a bit, but only a short drive to campus. We didn't get into town until 2 am, and it was a quick check-in and up to the room we headed. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. We even left the ball game a little early and called to see how long until the bottles were running and they sent one right over to pick us up. The rooms are not huge, but we were only there to sleep and shower for the next day. Bed was comfy too! ...read more

Couple
John W from Katy, TX
September 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
Fine with me. A little small through

Great deal compared to some others in the neighborhood. Hope to stay there again.

Couple
Brenda from Mount Ida, AR
July 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
When we arrived they could not find our reservation. They were nice and polite,asked us to have a seat while they took care of that. In a very short time the young lady brought all of our paperwork to us and promptly took care of getting us settled in.
The room was a little small,but comfortable enough for one night.

THE STAFF DID A VERY GOOD JOB OF GETTING US INTO A ROOM,EVEN THO THEY FOUND NO RECORD OF OUR RESERVATION. EVERYONE WAS VERY POLITE AND ARRANGED A ROOM FOR US AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN,AND VERY QUIET. THE BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN IF I AM IN THE AREA.

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Langhorne, PA
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our stay was so enjoyable we didn't want to leave. Our rooms were clean and the amenities were fabulous! Breakfast was great, anything you could want for breakfast! The staff was great. I would highly recommend NCED!
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Denison, TX
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Location to OU. Fantastic recreational facilities!

For the Active person, this place is awesome!! The room was fine, but the sports activities offered was un-matched. What a pleasant surprise. full basketball gym, swimming pool, Huge Fitness Center, Tennis courts, Indoor and outdoor Jogging tracks, Bike rental....you name it...badminton....they had it!! Me and my son never left the building..for two days!! Makes us want to go back to Norman..asap. Awesome cafeteria also. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Bill from Wichita Falls, TX
March 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Breakast buffey waS the best ever. I use a cane and the staff assisted me. Getting a tray and table. When I checked in they made sure I had a room close to the elevator.
I had stayed there before and knew the rooms were small but I didn't book it for space. It is a training center with a space to sleep. I would stay there again. The security gate might be a problem for some but did not bother me.

It us away from most places to eat and campus but only minutes from each. There is a security guard at the entrance checking traffic. This is a post office training center which explains the size of the rooms and security at the gate.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Henrietta, TX
January 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Attached to the conference center.
Small, small rooms.
Couple
Paul from Lincoln, NE
November 26, 2012
Couple
9.0
The hotel was overall very nice with a nice pool, gym and workout area. The breakfast was great.
The rooms were somewhat small. However that worked fine because we didn't spend a lot of time in the room.

The hotel was very nice and we enjoyed our one night stay. The rooms were a little bit small but served us well. The breakfast buffet was great. It appeared to have a nice large outdoor pool from looking at it from inside. However, it was closed with it being winter. The gym and fitness room were a nice addition.

Reviews of Nced Conference Center And Hotel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nced Conference Center And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg