Marriott Conference Center At Nced

Marriott Conference Center At Nced

Marriott Conference Center At Nced Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2801 East State Highway 9
Norman, OK 73071
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Conference Center At Nced in Norman

# 7 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Conference Center At Nced
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Conference Center At Nced
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Conference Center At Nced

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phil from Seiling, OK
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room air conditioner wasnt cooling so we turned it down and we had a terrible sewer odor . The front desk lady came up and smelled it as soon as door opened. She moved us to another room which was very much appreciated. Love staying here
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamika from Edmond, OK
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Amenities and restaurant on site, very friendly front desk at check in.
Small rooms and bathrooms. No vanity sink area, tight quarters.
Solo Traveler
Priscilla from El Paso, TX
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Small rooms
Business Traveler
Tajudine from Broken Arrow, OK
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
No Marriott points.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean, NJ
April 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
How small the room was
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything plus opportunities for shuttle service to downtown OKC and other areas. Bike rental, classes and more!
I didn't have enough time :)
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Tulsa, OK
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This Hotel is the US Post Office Training center. It is huge, filled with everything including an indoor driving range. I have never seen it before or heard of it before. It was great! The rooms were small but clean and well kept.
Couple
Jeri from Fairmont, OK
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was AMAZING! Breakfast was 5 star. Great transit service to and from the OU Game!
The rooms are VERY small for the price we paid. We came for the game so didn't use all the extras the hotel offers and we felt like the price as more for all the extras. The rooms AC also wasn't working right!! Very stuffy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pete from Enid, OK
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Wonderful price for all the amenities
Staff somehow booked 2 rooms for me. Only got part of money back, but that's ok
Reviews of Marriott Conference Center At Nced
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Conference Center At Nced
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.