Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas

Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas

Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2372 North County Road 900 East
Nauvoo, IL 62354

Hotel Guest Rating for Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas in Nauvoo

# 1 of 1 hotels in Nauvoo
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Two bed two bath was awesome. There are few restaurants in the area. Having a kitchenette was great.
Noise from room above us was loud and persistent. Sounds like kitchen chairs moving was very loud.
Couple
Fred from Albuquerque, NM
April 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was clean with everything working and there were eating utensils there. The separate dining/sitting area from the bedroom was nice.
The bedroom curtains didn't block enough of the light from the well, to overly,lite outside.
Couple
James from Gustavus, AK
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great staff, clean, and good location.
No
Group Traveler
Eleanor from Boyne City, MI
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and pleasant people. Rooms just right.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This was a very clean and comfortable condo and I loved that it had a washer and dryer!

It wasn't too far away from Nauvoo Downtown and had plenty of room for our family of 5.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Vermillion, SD
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. It's about a 3 minute drive outside of Nauvoo. The owner, David, was very accommodating with my family's needs. The kitchen had all the necessary equipment to fix our meals. Rooms were a good size and each room had its own bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kemah, TX
October 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our accommodations included a combined living (two seat sofa, TV, and desk with chair) and kitchen, bedroom with king bed, and bath. While very basic, it was fairly new, clean, and comfortable--rural area surrounded by cornfields.
No table and chairs to eat at, tiny frig, only a microwave for cooking, so meal prep was very basic. Turning the bath light on made the noisy fan go on automatically which was disruptive. Other than that, a nice amount of space for a condo type room.

About 3 miles from the town of Nauvoo in a farm area, this place was quiet and attractive, and a nice alternative to the usual hotel, with more of a feeling of a recently built apartment. Nothing fancy, but quite adequate if you spend most of your time in Nauvoo at the historic sites and the temple.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a lovely place to stay. Was just as described.
We had a hard time finding it. It is out in the country a bit and our GPS would not bring it up. The staff there told us to leave the N and E off and it would find it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monty from Newhall, CA
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great set up and supplies. Good instructions for late checkin.
would have liked it closer to Nauvoo
Group Traveler
Diana from Colorado Springs, CO
June 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Our condo was stocked with more than everything we could need esp in the kitchen,& it was BEYOND roomy! We are telling all our friends about this place (no joke!). We came out for our son's wedding and it was the perfect place for everyone to congregate
It seemed like it was really far away from Nauvoo, but compared to some of the places some of the other guests stayed (in other cities) it wasn't that bad at all, just a couple of minutes away, and the drive was a pretty one.
Reviews of Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.