Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas

Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas in Nauvoo

Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas

Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2372 North County Road 900 East
Nauvoo, IL 62354

Hotel Guest Rating for Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas in Nauvoo

# 1 of 1 hotels in Nauvoo
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This was a very clean and comfortable condo and I loved that it had a washer and dryer!

It wasn't too far away from Nauvoo Downtown and had plenty of room for our family of 5.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Vermillion, SD
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. It's about a 3 minute drive outside of Nauvoo. The owner, David, was very accommodating with my family's needs. The kitchen had all the necessary equipment to fix our meals. Rooms were a good size and each room had its own bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kemah, TX
October 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our accommodations included a combined living (two seat sofa, TV, and desk with chair) and kitchen, bedroom with king bed, and bath. While very basic, it was fairly new, clean, and comfortable--rural area surrounded by cornfields.
No table and chairs to eat at, tiny frig, only a microwave for cooking, so meal prep was very basic. Turning the bath light on made the noisy fan go on automatically which was disruptive. Other than that, a nice amount of space for a condo type room.

About 3 miles from the town of Nauvoo in a farm area, this place was quiet and attractive, and a nice alternative to the usual hotel, with more of a feeling of a recently built apartment. Nothing fancy, but quite adequate if you spend most of your time in Nauvoo at the historic sites and the temple.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a lovely place to stay. Was just as described.
We had a hard time finding it. It is out in the country a bit and our GPS would not bring it up. The staff there told us to leave the N and E off and it would find it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monty from Newhall, CA
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great set up and supplies. Good instructions for late checkin.
would have liked it closer to Nauvoo
Group Traveler
Diana from Colorado Springs, CO
June 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Our condo was stocked with more than everything we could need esp in the kitchen,& it was BEYOND roomy! We are telling all our friends about this place (no joke!). We came out for our son's wedding and it was the perfect place for everyone to congregate
It seemed like it was really far away from Nauvoo, but compared to some of the places some of the other guests stayed (in other cities) it wasn't that bad at all, just a couple of minutes away, and the drive was a pretty one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verlinda from Wright City, MO
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price & location were good. They are newer. Could possible come back.
They needed to spray for spiders. I killed over a dozen spiders/bugs in the first 1/2 hour so my little ones could sleep. Other than that, the room was great!
Couple
Don from Centerville, OH
April 12, 2013
Couple
4.0
Good Rooms
to far away from the city, resturants, shops etc. No cleaning staff, limited office hours. No staff to speak of, no daily cleaning, not many guests. The rooms were very Expensive and no on site service.

over all the hotel/was newly constructed, but poorly located and understaffed, requiring much from the guest in cleaning, etc for the price paid per day was very excessive. I will not recommend the motel because of the lack of on site service and way to expensive. It cost me over
XXX per room per day. At that price and with the lack of services it should have only cost me 1/2 that amount. This is one of the reasons I use price line. You are supposed to get me the best room for the best price. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hannah from Kirksville, MO
September 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the suite style with a bedroom separate from the living/kitchen area.
I was instructed to retrieve my key from a lock box. I had to guess the combination. Anyone could have gotten that key!
Couple
Brian from Kaysville, UT
June 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great location and access to desired travel area
public laundry area desired for those units without laundry

Great location and staff. Highly recommend.

Reviews of Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg