Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas

Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas in Nauvoo

Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas

Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2372 North County Road 900 East
Nauvoo, IL 62354

Hotel Guest Rating for Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas in Nauvoo

# 1 of 1 hotels in Nauvoo
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monty from Newhall, CA
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great set up and supplies. Good instructions for late checkin.
would have liked it closer to Nauvoo
Group Traveler
Diana from Colorado Springs, CO
June 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Our condo was stocked with more than everything we could need esp in the kitchen,& it was BEYOND roomy! We are telling all our friends about this place (no joke!). We came out for our son's wedding and it was the perfect place for everyone to congregate
It seemed like it was really far away from Nauvoo, but compared to some of the places some of the other guests stayed (in other cities) it wasn't that bad at all, just a couple of minutes away, and the drive was a pretty one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verlinda from Wright City, MO
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price & location were good. They are newer. Could possible come back.
They needed to spray for spiders. I killed over a dozen spiders/bugs in the first 1/2 hour so my little ones could sleep. Other than that, the room was great!
Couple
Don from Centerville, OH
April 12, 2013
Couple
4.0
Good Rooms
to far away from the city, resturants, shops etc. No cleaning staff, limited office hours. No staff to speak of, no daily cleaning, not many guests. The rooms were very Expensive and no on site service.

over all the hotel/was newly constructed, but poorly located and understaffed, requiring much from the guest in cleaning, etc for the price paid per day was very excessive. I will not recommend the motel because of the lack of on site service and way to expensive. It cost me over
XXX per room per day. At that price and with the lack of services it should have only cost me 1/2 that amount. This is one of the reasons I use price line. You are supposed to get me the best room for the best price. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hannah from Kirksville, MO
September 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the suite style with a bedroom separate from the living/kitchen area.
I was instructed to retrieve my key from a lock box. I had to guess the combination. Anyone could have gotten that key!
Couple
Brian from Kaysville, UT
June 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great location and access to desired travel area
public laundry area desired for those units without laundry

Great location and staff. Highly recommend.

Couple
Dale from Farmington, UT
May 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly people. Quiet environment.
A little out of town.

We could be happy staying at this motel another time if closer in-town accommodations were not available.

Group Traveler
Chad from Normal, IL
October 12, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfortable, inviting, and nice!
Nothing

A great place to stay when you are in Nauvoo. Especially like the full kitchens!

Couple
Dale from Benton City, WA
October 7, 2011
Couple
8.0
While the manager does not live on-site he is always available on his cell phone.
KBYU and major networks reception poor. Cable channels were fine.

Wireless Internet is not available. Wired Internet is available, but not the network cable. And the nearest location to buy a network Caleb is 40 minutes away. Sprint cell phone coverage was lousy. This was a place we ate and slept. Most of the day we were in Old Nauvoo. For this purpose, it was a GREAT selection.

Couple
Jared from Willard, UT
March 16, 2011
Couple
6.0
Clean
No office staff to help us find the location, not on GPS or map. When we checked in we retrieved a key from a lockbox. and put it back in for checkout

There was no staff. Be prepared to find the location on your own. The street is listed wrong. One sign that is not lighted is hard to find in the dark. The room was very clean and would be great for family stays. Just had a problem with the lack of hotel staff.

Reviews of Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nauvoo Vacation Condos And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg