The National Hotel

The National Hotel

The National Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1677 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The National Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The National Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The National Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The National Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Port Lavaca, TX
January 20, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, location, location! Private beach was good and the staff on the beach was very helpful. Room was kinda small but that is the case for most of the hotels on the south beach. Room was pretty clean though. The bed is comfortable.
Parking cost 42.5 dollars! Had to call 4 times for a hair dryer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, IL
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is great. There are singing performances every night during our stays.
Room smells bad. It is pretty wet because of the waterfront location. But the smell could be better. Parking is $40, not sure if it is standard
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The modern and comfortable furnishings and amazing pool area with direct access to the beach.
Beach service/chairs did not open until 9:30 on a Sunday.
Couple
Jeffery from Saint Petersburg, FL
November 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
I couldn't sleep. A/C was rattling and making popping noises. Room smelled like mold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canutillo, TX
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was great. the server from the restaurant is wonderful.
My room was small and faced the dumpsters
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The pool
The room was ugly and outdated looking. We got a handicap bathroom and there was no toilet paper and the toilet splashed toilet water when flushed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Palm Beach, FL
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location Location Location!!! Very central location to all the best South Beach has to offer. Pool area and beach were lovely.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
June 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and the staff were exceptional
The room was a little dated
Couple
Jeremie from Union City, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
1. they gave me a smoking place where in the entire floor smells "tobacco" and most of the time WEED I got sick with my entire stay cause Im "allergic" to tobacco. waste of money didnt save money at all!!!
Reviews of The National Hotel
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The National Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.