National 9 Inn Tonopah

National 9 Inn Tonopah in Tonopah

National 9 Inn Tonopah

National 9 Inn Tonopah Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
720 North Main
Tonopah, NV 89049

Hotel Guest Rating for National 9 Inn Tonopah in Tonopah

# 2 of 5 hotels in Tonopah
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
National 9 Inn Tonopah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the National 9 Inn Tonopah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the National 9 Inn Tonopah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Las Vegas, NV
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Was given a number to call as the office was closed till in the morning.had to stay at a best western for double the price
It was 02:00 and I booked this motel No One Was Available.Can I Get the Job Of The Hotel Manager.he or she was on vacation and no one to watch the store
Couple
Patricia from Cave Junction, OR
November 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
That we left it.
Want ice? Clerk said we could go to the local mini mart, their ice machine was broken. Deadbolt would not line up with faceplate so could not secure door properly. No stopper in sink.

Very disappointing stay other than the memory of it being the worst hotel we could ever recall staying at, when we departed we made a list of 22 things that were negatives.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Osos, CA
October 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location
Seedy, Noisy - person above us thumped across the floor continuously. Desk clerk wasn't friendly . . . sullen. TV in lobby was so loud I had difficulty hearing her.

I wouldn't recommend it.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Reno, NV
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Was quiet. Had microwave and refrigerator, every old ones. TV barely work. Not flat screen as in the add. Not sure if door really locked.
The hotel is very old. Needs work. I believe it was clean but everything so worn out, I sprayed everything with Lysol before touching anything. I had to repair the toilet. No phone to call the desk. No clock. The TV was a little tiny thing which only

Not much more to tell. Good for the price and I would probably stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
July 23, 2014
5.0
cleanliness of room and courtesy of staff.
what appeared to be mold on the shower ceiling and shower appeared to be slippery and not safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Albert from Henderson, NV
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The bed was better than expected
The ice machine was broke

It's definitely a 1 star hotel the cable in the room was fuzzy, but it does have a 1 star rating so I didn't expect much

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Water varied during shower - sometimes very hot.
Business Traveler
Ray from South Lake Tahoe, CA
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff went out of their way to accommodate me-room was clean, warm and comfortable

I will make future reservations--for the same room

Solo Traveler
Donald from Carson City, NV
October 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
it was inexpensive and strategically located
the door handle and door jamb were suspect but I was able to force it closed and open
Couple
Suzanne from Kew Gardens, NY
September 12, 2012
Couple
5.0
It the only town located between Las Vegas and Reno with a motel. It had the flavor of the west.
It was just barely kept up to standards in terms of repairs and cleanliness.

This was sufficient for an overnight stay. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Reviews of National 9 Inn Tonopah
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the National 9 Inn Tonopah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg