National 9 Inn Tonopah

National 9 Inn Tonopah

National 9 Inn Tonopah Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
720 North Main
Tonopah, NV 89049

Hotel Guest Rating for National 9 Inn Tonopah in Tonopah

# 4 of 7 hotels in Tonopah
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
National 9 Inn Tonopah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the National 9 Inn Tonopah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the National 9 Inn Tonopah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
John from Riverton, WY
June 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
it just was fine with me. No plm Thank you very much
Couple
Jerry from Glendale, AZ
September 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
NOT A DAMN THING !!!
This hotel is literally falling apart . no water for bathing. smelled like a dirty ASH TRAY. air conditioner didn't work. no phone. beds broken down .
Senior Travelers
Klaus from Berlin, Germany
September 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The motel was ok, but the town..
Couple
John from Sedona, AZ
September 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
not much. no bedbugs!
bedding was old and worn out. one of the electrical outlets was taped over to the wall. The hot water for my shower ran out during my shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The people were nice.
I'd just avoid this part of Nevada if at all possible.
Couple
Carl from Inverness, FL
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Older building but very well kept with an exceptional staff. Also kind of nice that a great little restaurant is located next door.
there wasn't much that we didn't like.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
March 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Price was great... people worked hard to satisfy the rentors.
Be sure to ask for NON Smoking.... they seem to have a lot of smoking rooms and I got one.. they changed the room immediatly when I asked but we had to be on the second floor.
Couple
Jason from Avondale, AZ
March 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nothing
nothing
Couple
Paul from Nampa, ID
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is in a convenient location. It was a good price. There was a restaurant nearby. The Wi-fi service was excellent.
The refrigerator did not have a freezing compartment, so I couldn't refreeze my ice packs for my cooler.

The bed was comfortable. The heater worked fine. It is an old building, and the curtains were faded, but that didn't matter to us.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Las Vegas, NV
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Was given a number to call as the office was closed till in the morning.had to stay at a best western for double the price
It was 02:00 and I booked this motel No One Was Available.Can I Get the Job Of The Hotel Manager.he or she was on vacation and no one to watch the store
Reviews of National 9 Inn Tonopah
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the National 9 Inn Tonopah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.