National 9 Inn Roswell

National 9 Inn Roswell

National 9 Inn Roswell Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2001 North Main Street
Roswell, NM 88201

Hotel Guest Rating for National 9 Inn Roswell in Roswell

# 12 of 18 hotels in Roswell
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
National 9 Inn Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the National 9 Inn Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the National 9 Inn Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Kingston, OK
March 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Courtney from Chandler, AZ
June 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
One staff member (or person associated with the hotel) ruined the entire experience of the hotel, and therefore, tarnished any possible positives, with his offensive/horrible actions.
On the second morning of our stay, 1 guest in our party went to get some of the meager breakfast that was provided. When this guest sat down, he was interrogated and treated like a criminal for trying to eat the breakfast for which we had paid.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Ocean City, MD
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the old hotels where you can park right outside your door. Place felt homey. Got laundry done and they let me use my portable grill on the grounds.
Nakisha from Waxahachie, TX
March 18, 2016
10.0
Peaceful
Nope
Solo Traveler
Sheryl Denise from Spring Hill, CT
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was like home away from home. Plus the people were friendly.
Nothing, I liked it all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was friendly and efficient. We loved our room. Super fast wifi. Nice frig and TV. Highly recommended!
Nothing
Couple
Jacques from Greenville, SC
May 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff were friendly and helpful, towels, bed sheet,etc clean./
hould be refreshed
Couple
Scott from Rocky Ford, CO
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
For the Price the overall experience was well more than expected. Room was updated and very clean. Nice TV ,Microwave and Fridge. Staff was friendly and helpful, Location was great right in the middle of everything. visit Farleys
breakfast was sub-par but the price was expected
Solo Traveler
Gerard from Comox, Canada
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Thats a tough one. Maybe that I'd just driven 600 miles on a motorcyle, was cold, very tired and that my bike was actually still outside my room in the morning. I'm really not a fussy type when it comes to hotels, but, my advice, keep looking.
The room: Dirty carpet. Old, unkempt furniture. There is just no care put into maintenance.

Keep looking. There are many, many choices in Roswell.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
My shower curtain was broken, odd smells in the room.
Reviews of National 9 Inn Roswell
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the National 9 Inn Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.