Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast - Antioch

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast - Antioch

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast - Antioch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
201 Crossings Place
Antioch, TN 37013

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast - Antioch in Antioch

# 2 of 6 hotels in Antioch
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast - Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast - Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast - Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
July 19, 2016
7.0
The breakfast was nice. The room was comfortable.
There were some hairs on the pillows. I think they were clean because they smelled fresh, but the housekeepers should make sure nothing is stuck on the linens.
Business Traveler
Elisabeth from Des Moines, IA
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I had to make very last-minute arrangements for a trip to Nashville, and was so glad to nab a suite at this hotel. We had plenty of space for sleeping / relaxing, and for getting work done.
I wish it was closer in by downtown, where we were working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Truro, Canada
June 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
breakfast was pretty good, room was clean
Poorly finished, some things seemed slapped together. Elevator was out of service for most of our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, KY
June 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable beds, easy access to expressway, great breakfast.
no
Couple
John from E. Bridgewater, MA
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Was new and modern, staff was great on check in, great hot breakfast with many choices, easy access, right off the highway.
Couple
Willliam from Abilene, TX
May 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, AR
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best cinnamon rolls for breakfast. Pool was perfect temp.
The only thing I would change was the coffee pot placement. It was a mini Keurig (awesome!), but was in the bathroom. I realize that is common for a lot of hotels, but there was a desk in the room, and that seems like a smarter option.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kamlesh from Sheboygan, WI
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Cleaning
Bed did not meet expectations
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Magdalena from Bloomingdale, IL
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast - Antioch
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast - Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.