Stiles Hotel

Stiles Hotel

Stiles Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1120 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Stiles Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stiles Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Stiles Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stiles Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(3) | Traveling as Couple(19)
Couple
Jeanette from Houston, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and staff
The carpet looked like it needed cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff, great location, great hot tub. Awesome bang for your buck. Highly recommend if you're looking for a boutique hotel in the center of the action.Also - you can rent chairs and towels for free at the beach
Hallways were a little gross. Continental breakfast could be improved ($5 voucher for a croissant or bread with jam and butter, plus juice or coffee)
Couple
Robert from Snellville, GA
March 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
One particular staff member was extremely rude. She tried to charge my card for a $150 deposit twice. Prior to my trip, I called to confirm the price for parking. They told me.a price that was different from what it actually was. The hotel was old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherrybrook, Australia
March 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
Not much.
Dirty disgusting room. Poor service-asked for a quiet room, got the first room on the first floor and drunken guests kept slamming into the door as they stumbled in and kept waking us up. Noise levels from air con units around too loud. Overall-appalling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
The Location is great. Staff were great. Hotel was pleasant.
It is not a 4 star hotel..probably a 3 star at best. The hallways, rooms all need updating. The cleaning staff didn't do a great job of cleaning the rooms either.
Couple
Micheline from Kensington, MD
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was so far superior to any other I have ever experienced!! (and I am 76 years old!)

Location was excellent. the personal attention by the staff could not have been better!! We will be returning to this hotel!

Couple
Jaclyn from Brooklyn, NY
February 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
The service was top notch, and it was located in the perfect location.
This is definitely not a 4-star hotel. This is barely a 3-star. Everything is very rundown in the rooms, the carpet is filthy throughout the hotel, the crown moulding is rotting... Not great quality, just well decorated.
Solo Traveler
Klaudia from Brooklyn, NY
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The guys at the front desk were very nice, generous and fun to be around! There was this one guy, that delivered such a positive attitude! Made our entrance and exit from the hotel with a good mood. Not to forget to mention he had a great smile! Always.
Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angles, NV
January 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
customer service location
room smells bad u can smell the new painting room is old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Totel manager and employees were very nice.
The room was dated and the didn't appear to be very clean. The lobby bar was also closed quite early for a Friday night.
Reviews of Stiles Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stiles Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.