Stiles Hotel

Stiles Hotel

Stiles Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1120 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Stiles Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stiles Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Stiles Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stiles Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The lobby was welcoming. I would recommend the hotel for people looking for a 3 star and a prime south beach location.
The room did not meet my expectations of a 4 star hotel. The room looked nothing like pictures, the tv changer didn't work properly, windows were completely frosted so the room was dark, a light in the bathroom was out and there was mold in the shower.
Couple
Vincent from Miami, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was good
The rooms are very small. Shower needs improvement not a 4 star bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boxborough, MA
June 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
- Free Wi-Fi- Close to the beach and the hotel provides chairs at the beach.
- Parking in the area is very expensive.- The bathroom could use an upgrade (exhaust ceiling fan was leaking some brown liquid).- Co-guests were very loud very late into the night and the rooms are not sound-proofed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
June 5, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location, clean & stylish.
Heavy pot (marijuana) use by other guests was prevalent in hallways. Some rooms had parties that persisted 24 hours a day while we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, MA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff even better location
Rooms are small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was amazing, they let us check in early and check out late for our convenience
Couple
Jeanette from Houston, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and staff
The carpet looked like it needed cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff, great location, great hot tub. Awesome bang for your buck. Highly recommend if you're looking for a boutique hotel in the center of the action.Also - you can rent chairs and towels for free at the beach
Hallways were a little gross. Continental breakfast could be improved ($5 voucher for a croissant or bread with jam and butter, plus juice or coffee)
Couple
Robert from Snellville, GA
March 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
One particular staff member was extremely rude. She tried to charge my card for a $150 deposit twice. Prior to my trip, I called to confirm the price for parking. They told me.a price that was different from what it actually was. The hotel was old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherrybrook, Australia
March 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
Not much.
Dirty disgusting room. Poor service-asked for a quiet room, got the first room on the first floor and drunken guests kept slamming into the door as they stumbled in and kept waking us up. Noise levels from air con units around too loud. Overall-appalling.
Reviews of Stiles Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stiles Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.