Hotel Nash

Hotel Nash in Miami

Hotel Nash

Hotel Nash Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1120 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Nash in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Nash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Nash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Rooms and hallways are more like a 3 star level or lower. Valet parking is inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, MO
September 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room was disgusting. Stains everywhere. Hotel website suggested that parking was available but in reality guests have to find their own parking on the street. If you are looking for a quiet vacation this is not the place to stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
the customer service here is impeccable. Benny John and Justin were fabulous! Every question was met with a smile and prompt response. We really felt like valued guest.
The carpets definitely needed to be cleaned. The outdoor pool was a bit on the dingy side as well. But the common areas were very well kept and our room was pretty clean as well.

The hotel was literally one block from the beach. It was bright white and catered to its guest. The room was a very nice size too

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Biscayne, FL
June 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
the room and close from the beach
wait way too long valet parking
Solo Traveler
Leonardo from Ft.Lauderdale, FL
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, and room
no

It was great. the design and decor was great.

Couple
Tirisa from Bronx, NY
May 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
The Staff Was Amazing And Very Accommodating.
The Beds Are Noisy...The Rooms Can Be A Bit Cleaner. Oh and The Pools Were Like Bathtub Sized.
Solo Traveler
James from Cumberland, RI
April 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
location was good
when it rained, water poured into my room. they said there was no other room to move me to. the service at the restaurant was terrible
Couple
Carl from Dallas, TX
March 28, 2013
Couple
6.0

The hotel was OK for the money. Some ups (staff, location, free wi-fi) some downs (techno music pool parties, no microwave) and one poor excuse for customer service from the manager of the attached restaurant. Her treatment of us is a 'never go back' moment. Overall it was a great trip. The younger you are, the more you'd like thie place.

Couple
Kiran from Houston, TX
February 27, 2013
Couple
5.0
Great location.
Foul smell in the hallway,bathroom sink.Not worth the price.
Couple
Bruce from Baxter, MN
February 13, 2013
Couple
4.0
Great location, 1 block from beach and close to the action.
Felt like a bait and switch. We are on a budget and went there based on price. But all inclusive was not all inclusive. Read below for details

Paid for the room up front including all taxes. So, it was a surprise when checking out to find there was a $14 per day fee for use of pool. We never used the pool & would have considered that when comparing prices. Told them that, but they did not care and would not budge. We were told breakfat was $9.99 per person, but when we got the bill it was $19.99 per person. Running late and no time to argue, we paid it. Parking was $27.00 a day. Room was some what dated and appeared the last makeover was done on the cheap other than the bathroom which was very nice. TV did not work and 2 lights did not work. Would not stay again. Considering the extra $41 a day and $20 breakfast, there are nicer places to stay that have breakfast included. ...read more

Reviews of Hotel Nash
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg