Naples Park Central Hotel

Naples Park Central Hotel

Naples Park Central Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
40 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34102

Hotel Guest Rating for Naples Park Central Hotel in Naples

See Most Popular hotels in Naples
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Naples Park Central Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Naples Park Central Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Naples Park Central Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jean from Daytona Beach, FL
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location within walking distance of beach down any of the Avenues(less than a mile). Breakfast provided which was wonderful and being able to eat outside on the rooftop terrace was lovely. Terrace nicely designed. Staff awesome, friendly & helpful.
Noise from main road problem at night so we wore our earplugs
Senior Travelers
Larry from Comstock Park, MI
November 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff were great
no
Couple
Rene from Siegen, Germany
October 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice one good for a couple of days and for a stopover to the everglades
Couple
Maritza from Miami, FL
September 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
great location, clean rooms good for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice, clean room
Room was close to street, traffic was very loud at times
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, MS
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Indianapolis, IN
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel Employee was awesome, we weren't sure we would get there until very late. I called and they told several days ahead, we had gotten there early and was on the way when she called just to make sure we would be there. Very pleasant. Def would stay
Nothing

Located just off the main downtown area. It is within walking distance to a local eatery called Bill's. Excellent breakfast cooked from scratch. Also walking or biking distance to the beach. We rented bikes and enjoyed the landscape, homes, etc. Starbucks located right across the street. Location is everything and this is greatly located to anything you want to do.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skowhegan, ME
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quaint, old Floridian hotel feel, kitchenette, large room, close to beach and Tin City, excellent reception and helpful staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, room
Couple
Frances from Canastota, NM
February 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was very nice And location was good for us as well as pricing.
The bathroom looked like it had black mold and furnishings were really beat up. It was not comfortable staying there.
Reviews of Naples Park Central Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Naples Park Central Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.