Naples Bay Resort

Naples Bay Resort in Naples

Naples Bay Resort

Naples Bay Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1500 Fifth Avenue South
Naples, FL 34102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Naples Bay Resort in Naples

# 9 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Naples Bay Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Naples Bay Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Naples Bay Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I loved that they upgraded my room.
Kind of inconvenient when walking with luggage from lobby to other side of the hotel. Some common areas could be kept better and more fragrant. The $25 resort fee is very high for not being on the beach and being there for business.
Couple
Phillip from Boca Raton, FL
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was better than i expected with a great view.Everything was perfect.

Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend.

Couple
Alan from Davies, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Britton at the front desk was amazing. Any questions we had she was happy to help us with.
Couple
Francisco from Boca Raton, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Staff, service,this one was of the best Hotels for us.
No

Everything was perfect.

Couple
Jessica from Plantation, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Help from the staff
I asked for ice and it took an hour for them to bring it to my room, I believe they forgot, but they checked on me later and apologized and it was sent right away

I enjoyed the room and the view

Couple
Diana from Sunrise, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service of the staff
I loved everything about it

Beautiful!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Availability of bike rental, kayaks and boat rental. The concierge was very helpful in restaurant selection, making reservations. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony in the evening.
The swimming pool large enough to swim laps was not on the immediate property, but a car ride away. In the room there was no way to heat water for tea drinkers if the coffee pot was in use.

In was a good experience in general.

Couple
Jerome from Plymouth, MI
May 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marni from Ramsey, MN
April 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarendon Hills, IL
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and very accomodating. Service is a high priority at this resort.
Resort fee but this is common at other resorts/hotels
Reviews of Naples Bay Resort
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Naples Bay Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg