Hotels in Naples

Naples Bay Resort

Naples Bay Resort

Naples Bay Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1500 Fifth Avenue South
Naples, FL 34102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Naples Bay Resort in Naples

# 11 of 53 hotels in Naples
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Naples Bay Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Naples Bay Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Naples Bay Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Marni from Ramsey, MN
April 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarendon Hills, IL
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and very accomodating. Service is a high priority at this resort.
Resort fee but this is common at other resorts/hotels
Couple
Brian from Norristown, PA
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere
If you do nto enjoy walking oe driving to the pool you may not enjoy that part of the hotel. It is about a 10 minute walk from the hotel to the pool. They offer a shuttle or you can drive.

Stay away from the Yacht club breakfast. there was an infestation of fruit flies and the food was terrible. Thank God we did not prepay for breakfast or we would have been stuck eating here more then once.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berrybill, VA
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and accomadations
Staff more impressed with working there then with customer's. Patronizing not warm and real friendly. Robotic.
Couple
Jennifer from Lakewood Ranch, FL
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was a two bedroom/2 bath suite with living area of approximately 1200 square foot. The spacious outside balcony overlooked a private marina.
No

Excellent property

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, NY
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had an amazing pool area and the location was great!
Everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surfside, FL
March 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Well layed out amenities.
Charged almost double for resort rate.
Couple
Paul from Chicopee, MA
March 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tina from Columbus, OH
March 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING! We had an awesome view. The staff were friendly. Extremely clean. On the marina & just beautiful.
Wish we had time to check out the amenities. ¿¿

Awesome! We wish we would have had time to check out the amenities to be able to share more. This resort is on the marina & will spoil you. You will not want to stay anywhere else.

Couple
Thomas from Clara City, MN
March 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
we were not aware of a resort fee of $36.00 per day when we checked out. That was a bit frustrating. otherwise a great stay.
Reviews of Naples Bay Resort
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Naples Bay Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg