Naomi Village Cottages

Naomi Village Cottages

Naomi Village Cottages Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1076 Route 390 North
Mountainhome, PA 18342

Hotel Guest Rating for Naomi Village Cottages in Cresco

# 3 of 4 hotels in Cresco
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Naomi Village Cottages
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Naomi Village Cottages
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Naomi Village Cottages

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringwood, NJ
April 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was perfect. its tucked away amoungst the little town. The staff was very friendly and accomodating of our needs,bathroom was clean, nice water pressure in the shower
We were very disappionted in the amenities. the wifi didnt work, the overall appearance of the room was poor, there was a film of dust on the floor, counters, cobwebs and dust on the windows and ceilings, the rm pictured is not what we got.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oaklyn, NJ
March 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
rooms were very outdated. I checked in and checked out within the hour
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
March 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
I like that it was cottages instead of one building, great hideaway if you want to spend time away with your mate
The jacuzzi was the bath tub and the kitchen sink was leaking so I had to do dishes in the bathroom sink, but they did fix it the next day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the fire place! It was lovely to watch and it was the perfect size for the room. Very romantic!
IT WAS NOT CLEAN!! The owners have such wonderful cottages. they need to be a bit more nicer to guests and actually care about their business! It is very clear that no effort is put into maintaining the cottages. If they fixed it up it would be perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delmar, DE
November 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
The night manager was very polite and helpful.
The entire area is run down and outdated. The daytime reservation clerk was very rude every time I spoke with her.

Very outdated rooms, charge $7.00 per log for the fireplace. Bed was comfortable, but not enough lighting in rooms or bathroom. Pictures on website are very deceiving.

Group Traveler
Jonathan from Warminster, PA
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was located in a nice scenic rural area with things in walking distance
Follow up after the rooms are cleaned before new guest check in

Rose was very pleasant to deal with. She was very helpful and a joy to talk too

Yvette from Brooklyn, NY
October 14, 2014
8.0
The cabin was well put together.it was like a very cute complete house.
The room was missing things. Not enough toilet paper. They ran out of logs for the fire place and there weren't enough towels.

The concept is nice and in a beautiful location.

Verified Hotel Guest from East Elmhurst, NY
September 8, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Kutztown, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chanel from Newark, NJ
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very romantic
No

The lady at the front desk was ssssooo nice. She made us feel welcome. I would love to visit in the winter.

Reviews of Naomi Village Cottages
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Naomi Village Cottages
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.