Nantasket Beach Resort

Nantasket Beach Resort

Nantasket Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
45 Hull Shore Drive
Hull, MA 02045

Hotel Guest Rating for Nantasket Beach Resort in Hull

# 1 of 4 hotels in Hull
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nantasket Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Nantasket Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nantasket Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
November 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The environment was tranquil close to the shore. Staff was very friendly and professional.
Everything was amazing! Thank you!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, CT
October 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location & beach
Housekeeping was excellent & did all the could. Room was in annex building, no ice nor bending machines, under renovation & across from banquet party hall! View to parking & road. Some hotel staff plain rude. Food & alcohol outragiously exprnsive
Couple
Heather from Bartlesville, OK
October 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
They upgraded Us for free to an ocean view room the restaurant was magnificent... you have to try the chef's special. very romantic at night!
Not really.... parking was close, Beach was even closer, staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable .... could have used your pillows on the bed
Business Traveler
Michael from New Ulm, MN
September 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Next to water!
There was another fee once we arrived at the hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Slatersville, RI
August 12, 2016
7.0
Beautiful view
I would have paid less if I booked at the hotel the day of
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
August 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Roseville, OH
July 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was great, right across the street from the beach. The hotel was very clean and quiet even though they were remodeling the area we stayed in. I would definitely stay here again.
The overflow parking lot was a block down the street. It wasn't a bad walk but I like having my car a little closer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
July 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to the ocean. Clean. Friendly staff. Large sized room.
Balconies were small. No seating on the balcony, had to buy our own chairs. Renovations below our room woke us early, thankfully we are early risers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location, great staff. Room was clean and efficient.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, ME
June 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff was very friendly, hotel was dated but clean.
Our room was extremely dated, loud construction taking place in the hotel.
Reviews of Nantasket Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nantasket Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.