Nantasket Beach Resort

Nantasket Beach Resort

Nantasket Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
45 Hull Shore Drive
Hull, MA 02045

Hotel Guest Rating for Nantasket Beach Resort in Hull

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hull
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nantasket Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Nantasket Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nantasket Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, MA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel is right across the street from nice active beach and there are options for dining and entertainment.Nice little get away place
At breakfast my eggs wre rubber and uneatable,ithink i complained about my food (never)
Couple
Kevin from Bloomington, IN
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, NY
June 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The ocean area in front of the hotel. Restaurant had good food at a reasonable price. Staff tried to meet our needs.
The window in originally assigned room was broken and partially open. Assigned 2nd room. That room patio door unit was all fogged up. Falling apart between the glass panels. Broken door in pool area was open. Poor setup for luggage to some rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Pool needs updating
Exterior and pool needs updating
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Norwalk, CT
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
beautiful location, very nice, well kept hotel facilities, and lobby areas. Staff very nice and helpful.
Noisy traffic outside our window early in the morning. Night was quiet, though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southborough, MA
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburyport, MA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was close to our business meeting
Room size - tiny.Paper thin walls.Coffee maker broken.Shower downright dangerous.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Midway, UT
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The Bartender was great. Hotel Employees were great at the front desk. The ocean view fantastic. The room is excellent.
Maid service was aggressive and irritating. They need to relax a bit.

Great hotel. Great restaurant. Right on the ocean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lublin, WI
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean and spacious. The hotel employees were very helpful with our questions.
The extra hidden costs for the coffee, water and parking. Should have been up front with the room cost.
Couple
Joseph from Chatham, NH
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The quality of the room was very good - sheets, towels, amenities. We also ate in the restaurant and had good food at reasonable prices with friendly service. The location of the hotel in Hull is perfect, right on Nantasket Beach.

The hotel has things like game rooms, pool and hot tub, beach supplies etc., things that would appeal to families and groups.

Reviews of Nantasket Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nantasket Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.