Nantasket Beach Resort

Nantasket Beach Resort

Nantasket Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
45 Hull Shore Drive
Hull, MA 02045

Hotel Guest Rating for Nantasket Beach Resort in Hull

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hull
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nantasket Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Nantasket Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nantasket Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
August 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
She location
Restaurant had issues in seating and serving people. When they could not seat us for breakfast, would not give us a coffee to go. Issues with customer service. Very crowded and apparently understaffed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeville, Canada
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Being right on the ocean was wonderful! The rooms were spacious and the service was very good.
We had to use two different elevators and a fairly long walk to get from the front lobby to our room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Wireless service poor,in rooms
Couple
Jonathan from Slidell, LA
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The view
Bath tub was dated, and so was the wall texture
Couple
Michael from East Rochester, NY
August 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Amazing place
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, MA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel is right across the street from nice active beach and there are options for dining and entertainment.Nice little get away place
At breakfast my eggs wre rubber and uneatable,ithink i complained about my food (never)
Couple
Kevin from Bloomington, IN
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, NY
June 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The ocean area in front of the hotel. Restaurant had good food at a reasonable price. Staff tried to meet our needs.
The window in originally assigned room was broken and partially open. Assigned 2nd room. That room patio door unit was all fogged up. Falling apart between the glass panels. Broken door in pool area was open. Poor setup for luggage to some rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Pool needs updating
Exterior and pool needs updating
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Norwalk, CT
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
beautiful location, very nice, well kept hotel facilities, and lobby areas. Staff very nice and helpful.
Noisy traffic outside our window early in the morning. Night was quiet, though.
Reviews of Nantasket Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nantasket Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.