Nantasket Beach Resort

Nantasket Beach Resort in Hull

Nantasket Beach Resort

Nantasket Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
45 Hull Shore Drive
Hull, MA 02045

Hotel Guest Rating for Nantasket Beach Resort in Hull

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hull
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nantasket Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Nantasket Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nantasket Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jeanne from Seminole, FL
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Cost more at checkout than the agreed to amount
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Richmond Hill, Canada
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff service
No free breakfast, room's not facing the sea
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed our stay! Had fun at the arcade down the street!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
June 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Was right on the beach and very pleasant.
Only problem was the internet service...very shaky. Would have been nice to be able to check and send e-mail. That was the only problem.

Was very nice. Checking in/out was very easy, staff was pleasant, location was good. I was with my daughter and brother and all our rooms were very nice.

Couple
Richard from Vail, CO
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hollywood, CA
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The view of the ocean
Wish there were chairs on the balcony
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oradell, NJ
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location

Charming older hotel, fantastic on site restaurant Great for every age group due to location, perfect For singles

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
nothing
the place is so split up from building to building

It is located across the beach with a poor entrance and if you can find a parking place you have to walk around the building on foot ( no Help) go in one door across the lot to another door to requester then go back out the same door and into another building to find the elevator and take the slowest ride to your floor

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
great atmosphere & very friendly staff. Nice pool and gym area, game area with pool table.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Sanbornville, NH
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice location, pool area was great, my grandchildren love it.
I was taken back with the hidden fees that were not mention upon booking, such as resort fees, and my second night was pricier. I was told that was Priceline's fault.
Reviews of Nantasket Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nantasket Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg