Nantasket Beach Resort

Nantasket Beach Resort in Hull

Nantasket Beach Resort

Nantasket Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
45 Hull Shore Drive
Hull, MA 02045

Hotel Guest Rating for Nantasket Beach Resort in Hull

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hull
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nantasket Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Nantasket Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nantasket Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lublin, WI
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean and spacious. The hotel employees were very helpful with our questions.
The extra hidden costs for the coffee, water and parking. Should have been up front with the room cost.
Couple
Joseph from Chatham, NH
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The quality of the room was very good - sheets, towels, amenities. We also ate in the restaurant and had good food at reasonable prices with friendly service. The location of the hotel in Hull is perfect, right on Nantasket Beach.

The hotel has things like game rooms, pool and hot tub, beach supplies etc., things that would appeal to families and groups.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lingjie from Beijing, China
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the room is clean, and just near the Ocean. so the resterant and food is good. my family all like the place.
all are ok.

just ok.

Couple
Kevin from Doylestown, PA
September 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The parking spaces were super tight. If you're driving anything larger than a Honda civic, it's best to park on the street
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very spacious and comfortable
Hotel had very large layout so it was a long walk from elevator to room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburnham, MA
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious, location, restaurant.
The price and the fact that they did not honor the fact that we were part of a wedding because I was unable to book at the required time.

The hotel was quite nice. Would stay there again, but NOT at---- a night. Had a wedding to attend and most other hotel/motels nearby were booked. Hands were tied.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, location, location! Price was great. Water view from room was outstanding, as well as the sound of the surf as we dozed off with the windows wide open..
Couch and carpeting were badly stained. One light (out of four)was out in bathroom and sink drain drained very poorly. Parking is very limited. Elevator carpeting needed replacing.

Great customer service, great restaurants reasonably priced.

Group Traveler
Jeanne from Seminole, FL
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Cost more at checkout than the agreed to amount
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Richmond Hill, Canada
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff service
No free breakfast, room's not facing the sea
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed our stay! Had fun at the arcade down the street!
Reviews of Nantasket Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nantasket Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg