Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches

Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches

Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2724 North Street
Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches in Nacogdoches

# 9 of 14 hotels in Nacogdoches
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sheryl from Liberty, TX
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It is in a good location. It had a very nice breakfast.
Couple
Brad from Rowlett, TX
September 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
I chose this hotel as it was very close to the SFA campus. The location is great. Oh, and the A/C worked very well!
The room seemed very dirty and very worn. The desk chair had rips and tears in it. When I pulled it out to sit there to avoid sitting on the dirty worn sofa, I found a dirty shot glass. I don't think it was a gift for staying.

I saw nicer sofas at the tailgating party at the Football Stadium. There were a couple holes in the sheet rock wall and WARNING, there is a really odd step of about 3" or 4" to enter most of the rooms. My wife tripped on the way in and I saw another guest fall as she exited her room. We have stayed at far nicer 2 star hotels in Nacogdoches, which is surprising since the others were local hotels and this carries the name of a large national chain. ...read more

Couple
Kelly from Conway, AR
September 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
The 2nd room we were given was cleaner that first.
Our 1st room downstairs was very dirty, furniture was tore & TV didn't work. No HBO as advertised. Paid for king bed downstairs and had to change rooms. Asked if we could take any empty room downstairs & girl refused & made 2 disabled people walk stairs
Solo Traveler
Felix from San Antonio, TX
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was close to the college.
The front desk person was not nice . NO WIFI at all and sheets had small stain and have a small spider under the pillow. Bathroom was very small and the breakfast suck. Will try another place next time
Daryl from Lufkin, TX
August 18, 2015
8.0
The pool was huge, was definitely the best part.
The Jacuzzi tub was only for one.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Groves, TX
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Amy from Houston, TX
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price was good it was nice
Solo Traveler
Patty from Arlington, TX
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location. Quietness. Breakfast. Fridge in room.
Chairs were stained. Carpet was stained. Cigarette burn hole in bedspread. Bathroom dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmer, TX
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Loved the location of the hotel and great services.
The channels listings were wrong, burn marks on the cover, and wall damages
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.