Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches

Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches in Nacogdoches

Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches

Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2724 North Street
Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches in Nacogdoches

# 8 of 14 hotels in Nacogdoches
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Bridge City, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location was what was needed to better facilitate my daughters move in to SFA.
Our room was dirty. Mildewed ceiling with a hole coming through. Dirty washrags left in shower, as well as hair and soap rings from the previous guests. Pool chairs all broken.

I would most likely not consider this hotel again. The location worked, but it really needs a lot of work as well does the housekeeping staff. The young girl that checked us in was nice enough.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Belinda from Austin, TX
July 27, 2014
8.0
Staff called about room check in, was unable to check in early.
By 8am there was no breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnie, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location to school.
Hot water temperature was too low.

Pretty dirty

Family Traveling with Teens
Becky from Round Rock, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It's location.
Wifi was poor and the staff couldn't do anything to fix it. Also, I thought it was going to have 2 king beds with an extra room area since it stated "suite" and that wasn't the case.

It's just okay. The staff wasn't helpful at all. I am a teacher and was supposed to use my school tax number to not have to pay the taxes but none of the staff could help me with that. It was't the best stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malakoff, TX
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were upgraded just because! Nice jacuzzi and relaxing room. Bed was nice. Close to the college so we could see our girl play in the jazz band without driving all the way back home then a return trip the next day.
The people upstairs were stomping around!

It had a great pool but we just didn't take time for that. We are too old now I guess. Lol

Couple
Cynde from Tyler, TX
May 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to downtown, a variety of restaurants, clean, quiet rooms
Swimming pool wasn't cleaned; a bunch of drunks throwing lit cigarettes onto cars and motorcycles in parking lot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
The owners should put some money into the up keep of this place ie... New vacuums(carpets were not clean). Seating chairs in room had dark stains on the fabric , appeared to have had many stains over time. Stairwell had chipped paint & dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Devers, TX
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was FILTHY
Extremely Filthy

I have pictures. It was extremely Filthy. Furniture was fifty bathroom had poop on door. The tub was moldy and rusted the bedside table was chipped and the headboard was terrible. The pillows were horrible and stained. And bed was broken. We ask for non- smoking we got smoking. When I asked again for non-smoking they wanted more money.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean.

Very comfortable place to stay. Great prices. Very close to SFA.

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg