Mystic Ridge Resort

Mystic Ridge Resort

Mystic Ridge Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
17 Da Costa Drive
Ocho Rios 9999

Hotel Guest Rating for Mystic Ridge Resort in Ocho Rios

# 1 of 41 hotels in Ocho Rios
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mystic Ridge Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Mystic Ridge Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mystic Ridge Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
N from Minneapolis, MN
April 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
The room was big, and the location was close to lots of activites. Some being within walkin distance or they offered a taxi free of charges. Additionally, free wi-fi and breakfast was a perk.
however there was absolutely no water pressure and the hot water only lasted 3-5 minutes. taking a cold shower after being on a sandy beach was not ideal.
Shenique from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 29, 2016
8.0
I lovee the privacy we had to ourselves.. Hotel employee who worked in the buffet and the rasta house keeper as well as the entire front desk was so nice. Great
Wish we had access to get drinks and snacks around the clock. But that's the least.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree Corners, GA
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly. I especially like that there was no pressure for anything. Some resorts always want to sell you something. The breakfast was awesome and the staff friendly and courteous. We felt safe the entire stay.
The pool and its surroundings need a bit of a facelift otherwise everything was great for the price
Couple
Eric from Philadelphia, PA
March 22, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Excellent location, easy access to town and area attractions. Nice complimentary breakfast that keeps full until dinner. Over all a positive experience! !
Wait staff a bit slow, but pretty pleasant
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The bartender and the restaurant owner was nice
Didn't get the room I paid for, we were placed in the back by near the woods, the room was filthy, no hot water, dirty linen, nasty attitude if you complained. One room flooded. Hotel should be taken off this site and every other search engine.
Couple
Nicole from Tampa, FL
June 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The view from the room
Very long hill to walk up and down.

Staff could be a little more friendly.

Solo Traveler
Nayanna from Los Angeles, CA
December 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast and the view
The water in the shower goes in and out
Couple
Monica from New York, NY
December 10, 2012
Couple
8.0
The bathroom is very spacious and the tub fit two people
Parking space limited

This hotel is really romantic , I was able to get the same room I had for my anniversary for my hubby birthday. I really like that . The hotel is nice and clean. Food was good for breakfast .We stay in the loaf .

Solo Traveler
Tuwanna from Lithonia, FL
December 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is very professional and always willing to accommodate. This is my second stay at this hotel.
I did not have a pleasant experience with a server during breakfast. He was unprofessional and did not offer my table the complimentary food items that other customers were offered. My friend was very offended by the unprofessional attitude of the server.

Mystic Ridge is the perfect place stay if you would like to be close to shopping, eating, etc. The hotel is very well maintained, the room (single) is adorable, modern and very clean. The grounds and pool is very well maintained. The restaurant is very nice, food is delicious and a full buffet is available for breakfast and dinner. Just make sure you request a professional server. The staff is very friendly, professional and accommodating. I was disappointed with the Wifi, I had to have my signal reset several times during my visit. Overall I would recommend this resort. This was my second stayin which my overall experience was great. ...read more

Reviews of Mystic Ridge Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mystic Ridge Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.