Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club By Diamond Resorts

Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club By Diamond Resorts

Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club By Diamond Resorts Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7600 Mystic Dunes Lane
Celebration, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club By Diamond Resorts in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 534 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kammie from Sanford, FL
March 21, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, FL
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Clermont, FL
December 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Well appointed room.
Despite having paid reservation day after day, staff harassed me multiple times daily to exit me from room. Calls from front desk and pounding on my door throughout each day despite my room being reserved and paid for.
Solo Traveler
Jake from Rochester, NY
November 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
what a beautiful place to stay, and a great price this will be one of the places that i will always come back too
none
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, TX
October 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
clean and very spacious unit. proximity to Disney. very nice, speedy, and pleasant staff at check in even at 12midnight.
none.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elijah from Knoxville, TN
October 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The kitchen was very well stocked with apliances.
Very pushy on timeshare sales and charged 14 dollars a day resort fee. Charged 50 dollars just in case we did not listen to there 3 hour timeshare pitch.wifi did not work half the time.
Group Traveler
Emily from Lakeland, FL
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The room size and full kitchen option.
Did not like the sofa, sounds silly but you spend most of your time there chatting and it was old and uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Edna from Ontario, CA
September 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, well maintain and I felt safe staying alone as a single traveler
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponce, Puerto Rico
September 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent place to stay. Great pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campobello, SC
September 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, value and room
House keeping
Reviews of Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.