Myrtlewood Villas

Myrtlewood Villas in Myrtle Beach

Myrtlewood Villas

Myrtlewood Villas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1410-A 48Th Ave. N Ext
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Myrtlewood Villas in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Myrtlewood Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Myrtlewood Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Myrtlewood Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Inman, SC
July 18, 2014
1.0
Hotel staff was very unfriendly. Our refrigerator was not working properly and they did not offer to fix it during our stay. The front desk told us to just go buy ice. Indoor poor area is very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Columbia, SC
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The style and the accommodations.
Our room had roaches all throughout the unit and our bed had remnants of long blond hair in it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was really roomy. It was large and was fully stocked with cooking utensils,bathroom supplies,laundry detergent,etc.
The price. And the fact that we found out on our last day that the door wasn't locking. Also the shower leaked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Jerma Town, MD
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jibran from Tucker, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Latasha from Moncks Corner, SC
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the location.
The marks on the walls.

It was relaxing

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Great location and closer to attractions.
Wifi was not working, no blow hair dryers, supplies not enough and poor maintenance.
Group Traveler
Artis from Midlothian, VA
June 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
it was very accommodating and close to all attractions and the beach.
no.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Marlton, NJ
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Much more than we expected. Didnt want to head to the beach because we had everything on site.
Nothing.

Everything needed was on the property. Was able to send my husband to play golf while my son and I relaxed at the pool.

Reviews of Myrtlewood Villas
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Myrtlewood Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg