Myrtlewood Villas

Myrtlewood Villas in Myrtle Beach

Myrtlewood Villas

Myrtlewood Villas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1410-A 48Th Ave. N Ext
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Myrtlewood Villas in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Myrtlewood Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Myrtlewood Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Myrtlewood Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Carolina from Surfside Beach, SC
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaffney, SC
July 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The condo had an excellent view of a lake and the golf course. It was located in a very quiet area not too far from the beach.
The beds in the rooms were VERY HARD and NOT COMFORTABLE! The king size bed was just two twin beds that had been pushed together.
Couple
Walter from Mount Kisco, NY
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, and spacious room.
See below.

Staff was unprofessional. Was locked out of my hotel room, had to go back to main office four times before problem was fixed. Staff kept telling me key would work but it wouldn't. Finally I was told the room was double booked, and that was the problem. Lost over an hour going back and forth.

Verified Hotel Guest from Inman, SC
July 18, 2014
1.0
Hotel staff was very unfriendly. Our refrigerator was not working properly and they did not offer to fix it during our stay. The front desk told us to just go buy ice. Indoor poor area is very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Columbia, SC
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The style and the accommodations.
Our room had roaches all throughout the unit and our bed had remnants of long blond hair in it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was really roomy. It was large and was fully stocked with cooking utensils,bathroom supplies,laundry detergent,etc.
The price. And the fact that we found out on our last day that the door wasn't locking. Also the shower leaked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Jerma Town, MD
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jibran from Tucker, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Latasha from Moncks Corner, SC
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the location.
The marks on the walls.

It was relaxing

Reviews of Myrtlewood Villas
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Myrtlewood Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg