Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes

Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes in Myrtle Beach

Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes

Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8400 Costa Verde Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes in Myrtle Beach

# 10 of 153 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shannon from Gambrills, MD
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room service was very quick.
The rooms were not as clean as I had hoped. Random hairs stuck to the sinks, chairs, etc. Dusty.

Nice, secluded location. Great pools.

Couple
Susan from Cincinnati, OH
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness from the room to the grounds.
People using the pool that we're not hotel guests. People from the beach had total access to the pool area. One resident, she lived five minutes from hotel, would bring her family at least three times a week. We paid to enjoy the privilege of the pool.
Couple
Justin from Moncure, NC
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
It has beautiful landscapes and you don't even realize you are in SC. You feel like you are in Europe.
The rooms could have been a little nicer. I felt the design was dark and somewhat outdated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Charleston, SC
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was secluded away from the busy part of the Grand strand but all of the main attractions of myrtle Beach were just minutes away. It's a great place to bring you family.
Couple
Alberto from Apex, NC
May 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bryan from Columbia, SC
April 21, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent location , accommodating and courteous staff .
Would have preferred queen beds rather than double .
Couple
Nichilos from Fayetteville, NC
January 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
The night staff was not very attentive, the back doors where left unlocked after 11 pm. And the discription said it was a ocean view but you had to stick your head out the balcony and look left to see the ocean. The view was I the pool and courtyard.

I thought I would be able to lay in bed and look at the ocean. That is my idea of a ocean view. The night staff was not that great but the day staff was awsome. Still had a good time but I expected more for the money.

Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 31, 2013
9.0
Staff was outstanding. Hotel was very relaxing. Guests have free access to steam room and sauna in the spa.
Resort fees are $15 / day
Business Traveler
Gus from Dubuque, IA
August 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The TV was small and the refrigerator did not work well
Reviews of Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg