Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes

Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes

Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8400 Costa Verde Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes in Myrtle Beach

# 23 of 289 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Solomon from Monsey, NY
July 5, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, MA
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast buffet was phenomenal; great food for a great price. The staff was more that accommodating. We arrived at 9am for a 4p check in and were in our room by 9:45am. Doesn't get much better than that!
Not really.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Stillwater, OK
March 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pool area had hammocks plus padded chairs with close proximity to the beach
Needs to have shelving in the bathroom. 3 females have lots of product and we didn't want to clutter the counter.
Solo Traveler
Tonya from Hyattsville, MD
February 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds and location of the hotel
That they initially gave me a room with no scenery. I had to request a change of room facing the ocean. Traveled too far to see a wall.
Couple
William from Vernon Hill, VA
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful and the Hotel was VERY clean.
The prices in the bar and restaurant were quite high for what you received.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
January 4, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Lillington, NC
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere and staff. Very pleasant and courteous.
Prices for food. Way high.
Couple
Joseph from Lockport, IL
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel is amazingly located and feels more exclusive. The room and view were amazing and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept in. ( wish I could have taken it home)
Rain. But the hotel made it enjoyable either way.
Couple
Kevin from Lansdale, PA
November 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean..comfortable. ..great view
Spa was unable to offer any times for service...no towels for pools or beach on Saturday. .didn't have sausage for dish on menu on Saturday night. ...spa staff did not want us to change in their bathroom which was the only bathroom near the indoor pool..

Rooms could not have been nicer or cleaner..nice job...didn't find refrigerator until check out..

Couple
Shannon from Gambrills, MD
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room service was very quick.
The rooms were not as clean as I had hoped. Random hairs stuck to the sinks, chairs, etc. Dusty.

Nice, secluded location. Great pools.

Reviews of Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort And Spa At Grande Dunes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.