Days Inn Myrtle Beach

Days Inn Myrtle Beach

Days Inn Myrtle Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
3650 Waccamaw Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Myrtle Beach in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Myrtle Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Myrtle Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Location was very close to the myrtle beach and the staff members were friendly.
There was a lack of cleanliness in the room. Water was spread all over the bathroom floor.
Couple
Kylie from South Park, PA
August 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room smells like mildew, the towels were stained, the TV has terrible picture quality, and the electronic lock/keys for the door hardly worked. We needed to get new keys three times. We didn't use the hot tub but could see that it was quite green.
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
July 24, 2016
5.0
Location
Smell of the carpet. Had to buy candles and air freshner.
Couple
Cindy from Bluffton, SC
March 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
One bed had Cheerios under the sheets obviously not checked by cleaning staff. Continental breakfast was a joke. Location made you watch over your shoulder. Air conditioner/heater unit was broke. Refrigerator wasn't cold.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Summerville, SC
September 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Not present when my family checked in and they were denied access.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Summerville, SC
September 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Check in during my absence was a nightmare. My family was refused access to 2 prepaid rooms. I was 100 miles away and had to email my pictured ID without any statement, to the hotel. Only then were they allowed entry. Why was my presence needed?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Dayton, NY
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Cleanliness, attitude of the staff
William from Andrews, SC
September 1, 2015
1.0
Nothing at all..
No

No ac..needed to br remodeled bad..

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Coatesville, PA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were amazing!! The pool and hot tub were clean and the area was beautiful. The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.
I wish it was on the beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth City, NC
July 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly
No complimentary breakfast
Reviews of Days Inn Myrtle Beach
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.