Muskogee Inn And Suites

Muskogee Inn And Suites

Muskogee Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1651 North 32nd Street
Muskogee, OK 74401

Hotel Guest Rating for Muskogee Inn And Suites in Muskogee

# 9 of 15 hotels in Muskogee
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Muskogee Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Muskogee Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Muskogee Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Henry from Abilene, TX
November 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dixie from Bethany, OK
September 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very cute room, although needed some maintenance.
Other visitors were noisy. The way the doors close, sounded like someone was busting into my room when other doors closed.
Couple
Don from Tomball, TX
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and easy to find. The staff were friendly and changed our room to ground level with one look at us!! Elderly Breakfast was good with hot fresh waffles. Room was cool, clean and beds were fine.
Couple
Kirk from Norman, OK
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
staff was very nice great hotel for the price
breakfast could be better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 7, 2016
Couple
4.0
Breakfast included
Strange plastic smell in room and damp feeling due to air conditioning
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, AR
May 16, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, IN
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room itself was much nicer than I expected for the star level and the price. I consider this a very good value. I would stay there again, no doubt. Plus, it is built right next to the gas station with the LOWEST gas prices I have seen in a long time!
the shut down the rather spartan breakfast at 9 A.M. on a Saturday?? That was just weird. And the guy running it was rather rude. While I was eating, people came to the desk, rang the bell, waited, nobody came to the desk, they left . . .
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Tahlequah, OK
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Muskogee, OK
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Reviews of Muskogee Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Muskogee Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.