Mt. Gleason Motorlodge

Mt. Gleason Motorlodge

Mt. Gleason Motorlodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
7927 Foothill Boulevard
Sunland, CA 91040

Hotel Guest Rating for Mt. Gleason Motorlodge in Sunland

# 1 of 1 hotels in Sunland
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mt. Gleason Motorlodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Mt. Gleason Motorlodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mt. Gleason Motorlodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Saul from Oceanside, CA
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Only thing good TV.
This a Motel Lodge did not have a phone or and shower that was broken and knew about it and did not tell me the water was very HOT no cold water. The Owner son said they knew about had a Plumer come out and said it would be fix Monday. Not even a discount
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff was pretty fast to respond, when we knocked their window.
The odor in the room was really bad. My clothes and all my things soaked that smell. When we entered the room, there was good amount of leafs and dirt on floor. I think there are no bed bugs, but I spent some time searching for them in bed and clothes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
March 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
I did not like the room at at all. There were scratches all over the walls and headboard. There was a bullet hole in the wall. The door did not actually close completely so the room was incredibly loud next to the street. There were broken windows.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean. Quiet. Friendly staff. Great TV and cable selection.
Neighborhood was pretty bad. Nice mcDonalds and Taco Bell right across the street though. Refrigerator smelled bad. No place to sit outside.
Tuong from Oakland, CA
July 31, 2015
they not clean the room and they dont give us the new barht town
Senior Travelers
James from Las Vegas, NV
June 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Carpeting was stained and looked old. Refrigerator needed defrosting and cleaning.
Freshly painted room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leland from Mesquite, TX
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
How close it was to where we were visiting, quiet, price
The bed...it was way too hard. The floor was easier to sleep on
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean room and bathroom
Very poor A/C unit; drapes did not blackout daylight.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Prrsvott, AZ
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
A nice room with two queen beds which were very comfortable. Air conditioning worked fine and it had a flat panel TV with several HBO channels. It had a table with two chairs and a refrigerator and microwave so if you needed to eat in you could.
Since I am a soft down pillow user, this motel (and almost any motel or hotel) had pillows that were like rocks. I bring one of my own pillows whenever possible. The closet was huge but situated behind the table and chairs, so difficult to get to.

Very friendly manager who did not mind that we were leaving very early in the a.m. (2am). Off street parking was nice.

Couple
Carol from Kingman, AZ
August 2, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mt. Gleason Motorlodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mt. Gleason Motorlodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.