Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort

Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort

Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
106 Highway 16a
Keystone, SD 57751

Hotel Guest Rating for Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort in Keystone

# 5 of 8 hotels in Keystone
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guernsey, WY
August 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
location
Room was about as big as a walk in closet and cobwebs everywhere. Was very overpriced for the Room we received in my opinion!
Couple
Cheri from Westminster, CO
August 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was walking distance to local shops.
Small room, king bed did not fit in the room. Front desk people were not the most pleasant.
Couple
Justena from Cozad, NE
August 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was unfriendly. Rooms met basic need for sleeping.
Small room. Unfriendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willmar, MN
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We loved the heated pool and the view. The parking for the 3rd floor was outside the rooms.
The pool had so much chlorine it was burning all the guests eyes. This may have been a one time issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Marengo, IA
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great. Just on the edge of the busy tourist town of Keystone.
WiFi does NOT work in the rooms as promised only in the lobby & pool area. Swimming pool not cleaned well. Room was incredibly small. 2 double beds (not queen) which each against the wall with small walkway between them - old décor - needs updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Donsol, Philippines
August 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location,
Staff is not helpful and noisy.

I will not come back there.

Senior Travelers
Jeffrey from Dayton, OH
August 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Unfriendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
August 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Tiny room, leftover dog food from previous person. Floor felt dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from Des Moines, IA
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
They weren't very nice in the front office when we arrived. They seemed put out by our arrival. When we checked out, they were nicer.
Reviews of Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.