Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort

Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort

Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
106 Highway 16a
Keystone, SD 57751

Hotel Guest Rating for Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort in Keystone

# 6 of 9 hotels in Keystone
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Layton, UT
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and looks
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
July 5, 2016
1.0
Staff was curtious.
The room was smelly and not clean. There wasn't adaquate area for dog walking. No coffee in room.
Couple
Robert from N. Fort Myers, FL
July 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruby from Fort Worth, TX
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing it was horrendous
Smelly hotel, very expensive I. could have gotten holiday inn for a Few bucks more , dont le yourself be deceive by the name. Rooms ver y small, nasty and smelly. Hairs everywhere I Fel I was going to get a disease in there. Worst experience yet!
Couple
Stephanie from Omaha, NE
April 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel we actually stayed in was nice, dated, but nice. The owner was knowledgeable and nice. It was close to a lot of activities. Also liked that there was a microwave and a refrigerator.
WRONG hotel. We paid for the Presidental view hotel and pulled up and it was CLOSED! Had to go to the hotel close to it. They did not seem very apologetic. I paid for a view and did not get it. It's a frightening experience thinking you're hotelless.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ulm, MN
September 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
the hotel is high on a hill side.. nice view
the staff was slow getting me booked in.. even after I had booked ahead on-line. They were also very hard to understand.
Couple
Daniel from Watertown, SD
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the hotel staff at the front desk were very polite and helpful. The location of our room was perfect location for us and we got to park right by our room door.
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Woodbury, MN
September 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very close to Mount Rushmore!
Senior Travelers
Diana from Grand Prairie, TX
September 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Very small room
Couple
Normajean from Kent, WA
September 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel is located in Keystone
Bate and switch tactics used for room assignment. Not enforcing rules for pool/spa use.
Reviews of Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mt Rushmores Presidents View Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.