Mountain Trail Lodge Oakhurst

Mountain Trail Lodge Oakhurst in Oakhurst

Mountain Trail Lodge Oakhurst

Mountain Trail Lodge Oakhurst Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
42150 Highway 41
Oakhurst, CA 93644

Hotel Guest Rating for Mountain Trail Lodge Oakhurst in Oakhurst

# 8 of 22 hotels in Oakhurst
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mountain Trail Lodge Oakhurst
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Trail Lodge Oakhurst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mountain Trail Lodge Oakhurst

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Morning view from the cottage was fabulous. There was complimentary coffee.
No place to hang up clothes to dry. Was on a 15-day road trip and we had clothes to wash.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Moscow, ID
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
July 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and the view are the best in the area.
It is in disrepair outside although the management is working to fix that. Pop machine was not working. It was overpriced compared to the other motels in the area.

You need to look close when getting there. It is small and easy to miss.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff was nice upon arrival.
Bed bugs. The staff accused me of faking them after they were reported.

I will not stay there or use Priceline again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
My husband and I liked how this motel had been remodeled and brought up to date. It was very clean and comfortable.
The motel was quite a distance away from town, beyond walking distance, but still only a short drive.

The view from this motel was beautiful and it was very quiet and relaxing. There wasn't any breakfast offered but it was just a short drive away to town. We'll be sure to stay there again if we're fortunate enough to make it that way again.

Solo Traveler
Maria from Felton, CA
December 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The attentiveness of the staff was outstanding! I don't have a cell phone and the manager lent me hers to make a couple of calls to friends and relatives in the area.

I had stayed there about 25 years ago, and was Delighted to see the Vast Improvements in the rooms and bathrooms, they are as comfortable as any multiple star hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granollers, Spain
December 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
Near yosemite, next to town with little services.
Nothing specially bad.

Some details need to improve, but price result very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
December 5, 2013
Couple
3.0
The bed was large and comfortable.
Very old interior. Outlets hardly found anywhere near the bed. I've stayed at other one star hotels and had better experience than this one. Really need some renovation done.

I won't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbine, FL
August 15, 2013
Couple
2.0
nothing
everything

Very old and loud.The rate was too high.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lu from College Park, MD
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
NICE SWIMMING POOL WITH BBQ PLACE VERY NICE STUFF GREAT FOR FAMILY
NONE

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Reviews of Mountain Trail Lodge Oakhurst
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Trail Lodge Oakhurst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg