Mountain Trail Lodge and Vacation Rentals

Mountain Trail Lodge and Vacation Rentals

Mountain Trail Lodge and Vacation Rentals Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
42150 Highway 41
Oakhurst, CA 93644

Hotel Guest Rating for Mountain Trail Lodge and Vacation Rentals in Oakhurst

# 7 of 26 hotels in Oakhurst
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mountain Trail Lodge and Vacation Rentals
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Trail Lodge and Vacation Rentals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mountain Trail Lodge and Vacation Rentals

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eddie from Carlsbad, CA
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent location for accessing Yosemite national park and sequoia national park.
Unfortunately, there was a plumbing issue, but it was minor.
Couple
Gautam from Milpitas, CA
October 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The customer service is very good. We woke up the manager at 2 AM and she was polite and shifted us to a different cabin. They even refunded us the whole money without a question or haggle. The Manager apologized and even promised a free stay next time.
We found bed bugs in our room in the night. I had read good reviews about the cleanliness here and was surprised to see this. We were furious and called the Manager in the middle of the night. We didn't like it that they didn't clean the room properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni from Highland, IN
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful views, incredibly friendly and helpful staff and a very comfortable stay
It would take awhile for the room to be cleaned, but that was only because I think there's only one housekeeper. She was very good though
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Philadelphia, PA
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I really enjoyed the room. It was clean and very country like. The bed was very comfortable and homey.
no continental breakfast in the morning, which I didn't realize. the woman at the desk didn't go through with me what was included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room itself is good
We stay there for 4 days but seems no one help us to clean up the room during our stay.
Couple
Eric from Seattle, WA
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location close to Yosemite. Great view. Single story, only 6 units.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the rooms appeared to be newly referbished.
The rooms were on the small side and on closet.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastvale, CA
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The design and set up of the rooms were quite appealing and comfortable. The staff were also kind and helpful. I also liked that they had a lot of lights to identify the entrance at night.
Parking was difficult because there were no designated parking spots. The parking next to the lodges was limited because there was a trailer taking up room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Morning view from the cottage was fabulous. There was complimentary coffee.
No place to hang up clothes to dry. Was on a 15-day road trip and we had clothes to wash.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Moscow, ID
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mountain Trail Lodge and Vacation Rentals
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Trail Lodge and Vacation Rentals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.