Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill

Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill in Williams

Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill

Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
6701 East Mountain Ranch Road
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill in Williams

# 15 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Hensin from Anchorage, AK
October 12, 2014
1.0
no
insect in bed, bit us in midnight, left red spot on our skin for a few days.
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
September 26, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
What I liked best about the hotel was its setting. Tucked into the side of the mountain was great.Having horseback riding available was a plus. Easy access to town and the Grand Canyon was nice.
The hotel was so close to I-40 that it was noisy. There were few amenities in the rooms. They have WiFi but no desk. A frig and microwave in the room would be nice without having too pay an extra $50 to upgrade.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
August 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Breakfast
The room was less than 1 star with entry in rear

Very disappointing! Will not do blind bid again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Skiatook, OK
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The breakfast seemed to be of decent quality.
I didn't like the placement of the small window AC unit. It's placed in the wall in a location that blows into the bathroom/sink area and not directly into the sleeping area.

For the price, I felt like it could have stood to have more amenities and a better atmosphere. The exterior could definitely benefit from a modernized/fresh facelift.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Valley, AZ
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is very convenient, yet secluded off I-40 just east of Williams, Arizona. It is surrounded on three sides by a pine forest. It has the feel of a lodge in some ways. It has great open spaces and well kept grounds.
The air-conditioner had to be turned on max at all times to keep the room cool. My stay was in mid-summer, so this would not be a big deal most times of the year.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Coronado, CA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very nice.
The breakfast experience left a little to be desired. We gave the staff our breakfast voucher and we were given the option of a waffle or an omelet. The waffle was filled with holes and the omelet was very small.

The juices were served in glasses not much bigger than a shot glass and the staff, though nice, were extremely undermanned. The breakfast bar was empty with nothing but drums and empty containers left in the open. They also ran out of coffee early and did not appear to have enough time to make more since there were only two servers for the entire place. Once again, I would not judge the hotel on a bad breakfast. It was a very nice establishment with lots to do and nice rooms. ...read more

Couple
Larry from Fort Gratiot, MI
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff,good restaurant
Staff needs better training regarding policies !
Couple
Regina from Madera, CA
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The surroundings were absolutely beautiful. Resort is sitting in a serene setting. We would definately stay there again.
Reviews of Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg