Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill

Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill

Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6701 East Mountain Ranch Road
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill in Williams

# 16 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
FANTASTIC HOTEL!!! Everyone is so nice!!! The food is great!!! The drinks are great!!! Everything is a 10!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful area, friendly staff, and great breakfast.
Air conditioner was in the bathroom with very little airflow into the room. This made it very hot in there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ron from Tucson, AZ
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Pool area was delightful , Staff very helpful as well as friendly , Nice secure area and beautiful scenery .Rooms were very clean .
I wish the Resort would set aside some rooms for smokers , Be a little more handicapped friendly as far as guests w/ extra needs , and a better menu of choices for all meals . We would like to suggest Microwaves and Fridges be added to rooms .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very quiet
Restaurant was expensive so we drove into town
Couple
Howard from Peoria, AZ
May 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was clean, availability from the freeway was good
The bathroom re-done wasn't finished. towel wasn't sealed at floor, towel basket sat on the floor (who knows what was under the basket), I reserved a Kind Delux room because it was my and my wife's 5th annaversary. We were given a double bed room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great western feel with warm cozy rooms for the winter. Excellent staff and awesome free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, nice location.
Heaters did not reach sleeping area
Hensin from Anchorage, AK
October 12, 2014
1.0
no
insect in bed, bit us in midnight, left red spot on our skin for a few days.
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
September 26, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
What I liked best about the hotel was its setting. Tucked into the side of the mountain was great.Having horseback riding available was a plus. Easy access to town and the Grand Canyon was nice.
The hotel was so close to I-40 that it was noisy. There were few amenities in the rooms. They have WiFi but no desk. A frig and microwave in the room would be nice without having too pay an extra $50 to upgrade.
Reviews of Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.