Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill

Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill

Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6701 East Mountain Ranch Road
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill in Williams

# 20 of 44 hotels in Williams
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
October 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
nice location
not so helpful especially when you have children. When we booked our room, it is not mentioned that children should be counted in the booking process. We had two small children and we had to pay $9 each for their breakfast every morning during our stay.

n/a

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The service staff was so nice and the food was delicious. The views all around were amazing
Couple
David from Spottsville, KY
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place to stay. Convenient to local attractions, great breakfasts and dinners. I would recommend this for all ages.
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Callaway, VA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast arrangements are top rate for overnight accommodations; nearly first class. Management seems to have figured out how to make guests feel welcome. Staff friendliness was excellent all around. Location is a refuge from road noise.
Facility is aging, and only commands a relatively high room rate by its convenience to Grand Canyon National Park and the train from nearby Williams.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Quiet and easy to get to.
The billing process was not good. They billed my card twice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, MI
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet, rural location. Beautiful view, great staff. For our family, it was perfect.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
FANTASTIC HOTEL!!! Everyone is so nice!!! The food is great!!! The drinks are great!!! Everything is a 10!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful area, friendly staff, and great breakfast.
Air conditioner was in the bathroom with very little airflow into the room. This made it very hot in there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ron from Tucson, AZ
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Pool area was delightful , Staff very helpful as well as friendly , Nice secure area and beautiful scenery .Rooms were very clean .
I wish the Resort would set aside some rooms for smokers , Be a little more handicapped friendly as far as guests w/ extra needs , and a better menu of choices for all meals . We would like to suggest Microwaves and Fridges be added to rooms .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very quiet
Restaurant was expensive so we drove into town
Reviews of Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Ranch Resort At Beacon Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.