Mountain Lodge & Conference Center

Mountain Lodge & Conference Center in Flat Rock

Mountain Lodge & Conference Center

Mountain Lodge & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
42 Mcmurray Road
Flat Rock, NC 28731

Hotel Guest Rating for Mountain Lodge & Conference Center in Flat Rock

# 1 of 5 hotels in Flat Rock
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mountain Lodge & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Lodge & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mountain Lodge & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phyllis from New Bern, NC
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly and accomadating staff. Always very pleasant to talk with and eager to make our stay as nice as possible.
Nothing comes to mind.the

The hotel was in a very convenient location for several destinations in the area. Hendersonville and Chimney Rock were just minutes away. The rooms were equipped with refrigerators, microwaves, and cook tops in the kitchenettes.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southern Pines, NC
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and comfortable, friendly staff, decent rates, accept pets, easy accessibility to highway to visit local areas:Hendersonville, Asheville, Flat Rock.
Couple
Micah from Kissimmee, FL
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were spacious and had a kitchen as well! The hot breakfast, was the best hotel breakfast we have ever had!
None - everything was great!

Excellent!! Highly Recommend!!

Couple
Lori from Concord, NC
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, reasonable rates
Not a thing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katharine from Raleigh, NC
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at this hotel were extremely accommodating. The grounds are beautiful and the room was very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, NC
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great. The hotel and the room were elegant, the staff were very attentive and helpful. The hotel had a free breakfast, free internet, heated pool. It was quiet and was a very pleasant experience.
none
Group Traveler
Barbara from Raleigh, NC
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
friendly, welcoming staff, accomadating staff
tv channel selection was not that great - but not that important to me
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 24, 2014
10.0
Location, friendly staff, nice rooms

I always stay at this hotel when in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, clean, nicely laid out rooms, very friendly and helpful front desk staff
no

This is the second time I stayed at this hotel and it was a great experience both times. Even though it was years ago that I first visited, they treated me as a returning guest as if I was just there last week.

Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
May 26, 2014
10.0
Hotel was beautiful inside and out
No

We will come again

Reviews of Mountain Lodge & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Lodge & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg