Mountain Lodge & Conference Center

Mountain Lodge & Conference Center

Mountain Lodge & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
42 Mcmurray Road
Flat Rock, NC 28731

Hotel Guest Rating for Mountain Lodge & Conference Center in Flat Rock

# 3 of 7 hotels in Flat Rock
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mountain Lodge & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Lodge & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mountain Lodge & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marni from Bradenton, FL
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The helpfulness of the staff and the homey lodge feeling.
Couple
Stephen from Pooler, GA
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The heated pool... loved taking the "Polar Plunge" on New Year's Day, but in the warm pool at the hotel! Scratch one off my bucket list! Also, my wife and I just love the Flat Rock/Hendersonville area, and this hotel was very convenient for our travels!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy to find just off Exit 53 of US Highway 26, but absolutely no road noise. We were greeted warmly by the staff and the full breakfast was perfect way to begin the day. We were not traveling with pets, but pet friendly for dog owners.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is beautiful outside and in the lobby. The rooms were spacious and up to date. The staff was very friendly and helpful and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant! Maid service and turn down service was unexpected.
I'm a big 2 pillow sleeper but these pillows were a little too thick. They were very comfortable otherwise. Since our room came with a kitchen, I was expecting dish soap and a kitchen towel but there weren't.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteville, NC
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was very quiet, and beds were comfortable. Nice kitchenette.
No working fan in the bathroom.
Couple
Hunter from Archdale, NC
September 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff were so friendly and helpful! Hotel is beautiful for the price range.
Wish there was stronger water pressure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and availability.
One of the lights over the sink was out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly, MI
September 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel, stayed with a cabin feel
Guest book covered in coffee, towels had brown spots on them
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Pensacola, FL
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mountain Lodge & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Lodge & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.