Mountain Lodge At Telluride

Mountain Lodge At Telluride in Telluride

Mountain Lodge At Telluride

Mountain Lodge At Telluride Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
457 Mountain Village Boulevard
Mountain Village, CO 81435
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mountain Lodge At Telluride in Telluride

# 5 of 24 hotels in Telluride
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mountain Lodge At Telluride
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Lodge At Telluride
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mountain Lodge At Telluride

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Longmont, CO
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very accommodating.

Excellent place to stay for the money. Staff went out of their way to help.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Littleton, CO
September 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The heated pool and hot tub. The closeness to gondola and the staff was very friendly
Couple
Denys from Quebec, Canada
September 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Some arguments with the front desk because of something not clear, but the gentlemen decide to upgrade our room for a real condo!!!
Parking and breakfast not free.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Silt, CO
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location and views! Close to gondola (5 min walk) and grocery. Woodsy feel.
Original rooms were teeny.

I based my opinion on the room assigned to us at first. A small queen bed itty bitty space and bathroom. But when we and other guests (we had two rooms) asked for adjoining rooms, they ended up putting us into a loft/master king bedroom space. Awesome!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was fantastic.
Parking wasn't great. 20 bucks a day to park at the hotel. Free parking in town which was a free gondola ride and about a 10 minute walk away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
August 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
bed very good room quiet nice towels kitchen very well equiped
charge of $20/day for parking

very nice for the price and location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lesa from Centennial, CO
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was located in an absolutely breathtaking location. We had a suite with full kitchen which was fantastic, as it can be kind of expensive to dine in Telluride. The kids could watch one TV and we could watch what we wanted on the other.
Nothing!
Couple
Joseph from Surprise, AZ
August 13, 2013
Couple
5.0
The location and staff were wonderful.
We booked this as a four star and when you only have one chair and not even a table to lay anything on, which means the "Free Internet" was a waste. This is not a 4 **** The room reminded us a Microtel size room. The hotel waved the daily parking fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
August 13, 2013
Couple
7.0
Great plumbing.
$50 to park truck and trailer was an unexpected expense.
Reviews of Mountain Lodge At Telluride
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Lodge At Telluride
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg