Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock

Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock

Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
755 Upward Road
Flat Rock, NC 28731

Hotel Guest Rating for Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock in Flat Rock

# 4 of 7 hotels in Flat Rock
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
July 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
clean, convenient, good parking, everyone on staff was nice
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Banner Elk, NC
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, attractive, convenient, comfortable. Staff helpful and professional.
Nothing in particular comes to mind.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, TN
May 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean, well decorated room, we even had 2 mints left on the bed when we checked in. Staff was very prompt and courteous
The bed was a little hard and not very comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
May 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was close to where we needed to be and convenient, but other than that nothing special. Room was nicely made up and vacuumed by cleaning staff.
Heavy smells, like disinfectant and cleaning materials, more in hallways than rooms. Not over powering but irritating. I know this is a touristy area and thus demands higher prices, but anywhere else this is a $--/night room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
It was over rated and should be closer to a two star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, NC
March 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
The employee working the front desk when we arrived was friendly and competent.
This hotel should not be considered 3 star. It is in need a remodel. The parking lot and wooded area behind the building were littered with trash and broken beer bottles. There was an empty skull can in our ice bucket and a dirty sock by our bed. GROSS
Couple
H T from Charlotte, NC
March 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was where we wanted it and it had our reservation ready when we arrived
Couple
Thomas from Greer, SC
February 25, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Holly, NC
February 23, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cathy from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
February 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff and Managment so nice & helpful - Thank you and everyone! Was a hard trip - siblings from out of state being with & for ill parent. A very comfortable place to be.
No - wouldn't change a thing!
Reviews of Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.