Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock

Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock

Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
755 Upward Road
Flat Rock, NC 28731

Hotel Guest Rating for Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock in Flat Rock

# 3 of 5 hotels in Flat Rock
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Danville, GA
February 18, 2015
9.0
Location, and cleanliness. Large clean room. good free breakfast.
Room has plenty of light fixtures, but was dark. Needs increased wattage lamps, or a corner lamp.

Great value.

Couple
Richard from Monongahela, PA
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price and location.
Thought it could be a little cleaner. Dust on the lamps, etc.
Couple
Dennis from Simpsonville, SC
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Mountain Inn & Suites has been a great getaway place for my wife and me for many, many years. The owners and staff have always been people who will help in any way they can. Experience Hendersonville and Mountain Inn & Suites.
Couple
Paula from Barberton, OH
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent service & great breakfast! Exceeded our expectation! I would recommend this to everyone as a great place.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West End, NC
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large and clean room, very convenient
I head footsteps from upstairs in the downstairs room.
Couple
Robert from Pickens, SC
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
I booked this hotel for my son and his new wife for a honeymoon they couldn't afford to go on.. They had nothing but nice things to say about this hotel and I am gonna take a visit up to it very soon myself and I'm looking forward to it!
Coffee pot was broken ! That's all

A truly great place that is in a great setting and is beautiful with lots of places nearby to shop and eat!

Solo Traveler
Karen from Roanoke, VA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel and room were clean and the finishes/décor was current. The room size was very comfortable. The common areas were clean and comfortable. The location is convenient to the activities that we wanted to do.
The AC unit was very loud.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Dog friendly
The room smelled strongly of carpet spray - this irritated my mother who is sensitive to fragrances.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, easy access to places within the community, very friendly staff, decor modern and up-to-date
Breakfast offerings could be improved upon such as fresh fruit, yogurts. Wasn't traveling with my family but if I was a pool would have been a nice amenity.
Reviews of Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.