Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock

Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock in Flat Rock

Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock

Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
755 Upward Road
Flat Rock, NC 28731

Hotel Guest Rating for Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock in Flat Rock

# 1 of 5 hotels in Flat Rock
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Okatie, SC
August 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Price.
Internet for my room was not working requiring me to work down in the lobby. I reported the problem Friday night, but the problem was still not resolved by Sunday morning when we left. While the assistant manager was apologetic on Sunday morning...

Won,'t ever stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
There was easy access from the interstate. The room was clean and breakfast was fine. Some fruit would have been appreciated, but there was a nice variety of donuts and bagels.
There was not a refrigerator in the room and we would have liked one. There were only two small bars of soap, two two paper cups, etc--a little skimpy. We could hear lots of noise from upstairs.

This place was fine for the night.

Business Traveler
Bill from White Plains, NY
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Mclean, VA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved this hotel. The decor was gorgeous, the rooms spacious, and the beds comfortable. Breakfast included hot items which is always a bonus. The staff were very helpful, giving me great advice on dinner for the evening. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Batesburg, SC
October 27, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
beautiful, clean, workers were very helpful
the only thing i didnt like and this is small but the walls very thin and people up above seemed like they were making lotta noise walking around

Great, beautiful hotel, helpful and friendly staff, great and easy location to get to.

Family Traveling with Teens
Virgil from Miami, FL
August 25, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very helpfull and our luandry was done for free and the buffet breakfast was very good!!

Great place to stay! It was 20-30 minutes away from evrything.

Couple
Beth from Monroe, GA
July 19, 2010
Couple
10.0
love the location,friendly staff,the fact that it is smaller in size

wonderful experience,the staff went above and beyond,extremely friendly. The location was perfect,close to the highway yet peaceful for rest. Would highly recommend to anyone that wanted to stay in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Charlotte, NC
July 15, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff made us feel right at home. Gorgeous rooms!

We went to attend an event in Saluda, but our favorite part of the trip was the hotel stay. Friendly, helpful staff, luxurious rooms, clean, open hallways, bright and sunny. Deluxe in every way. Nice to our pets. Exceeded our expectations. We will return to the area just to stay there. A nice experience.

Reviews of Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Inn & Suites Flat Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg