Hotels in Hendersonville

Mountain Inn & Suites Airport - Hendersonville

Mountain Inn & Suites Airport - Hendersonville

Mountain Inn & Suites Airport - Hendersonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
447 Naples Road
Fletcher 28792

Hotel Guest Rating for Mountain Inn & Suites Airport - Hendersonville in Hendersonville

# 1 of 10 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport - Hendersonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Inn & Suites Airport - Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mountain Inn & Suites Airport - Hendersonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Ease of access to the interstate. Quiet enjoyment.
No

Good value. Close to the interstate and access to Asheville.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Faber, VA
November 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Spacious room, spotlessly clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
Couple
Michael from Cincinnati, OH
November 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was very spacious and clean. The front dest clerk was very friendly and helpful. He printed directions to some local points of interest that we were interested in.
Couple
Marilyn from Cope, SC
October 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was clean and comfortable.
The breakfast area was way too small for the number of guests. Could hardly find a space to sit down. Noisy and cramped.

This hotel was very clean and comfortable in the room. The desk person was friendly and helpful. The furnishing were nice. I did not like the bedspreads (not lined on the bottom) and the towels were scratchy. Will be a rather good location when the construction is completed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
October 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location, price and size of room were the best features. Not overly fancy, but clean and comfortable.
The continental breakfast was nothing special, but for the price it was nice to have that extra.

The location, price and size of room were the best features. Not overly fancy, but clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was nothing special, but for the price it was nice to have that extra.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patty from Macon, GA
June 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff were very friendly and welcoming.
Off the beaten path, and no restaurants nearby.

I was very pleasantly surprised and pleased with the Mountain Inn & Suites. My teenager questioned my choice in lodging at first, as we wound our way off the interstate into an industrial area, but the hotel was clean and modern, and the staff were very friendly. The rooms were large and quiet, and I felt very safe. I'd definitely recommend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth Ann from Louisville, KY
June 22, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean, friendly staff, close to interstate, inside access to rooms
n/a
Group Traveler
Andy from Cookeville, TN
June 1, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
GREAT HOTEL ! STAYED HERE ON MY TRIP TO THE BILTMORE WOULD RECOMMEND

Hotel was very clean nice rooms staff was great. Stayed here on our trip to biltmore. would recommend anyone

Reviews of Mountain Inn & Suites Airport - Hendersonville
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Inn & Suites Airport - Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg