Days Inn Mountain Grove

Days Inn Mountain Grove

Days Inn Mountain Grove Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
300 19th Street
Mountain Grove, MO 65711

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Mountain Grove in Mountain Grove

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mountain Grove
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Mountain Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mountain Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Mountain Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shelda from Kansas City, MO
June 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
New bedding, paint
No
Group Traveler
Ronald from Springfield, MO
November 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It is in Mountain Grove
We were there for deer hunting and could not get our hands on coffee for our thermos' or any breakfast (left before and returned after)We will try a different hotel next week.
Group Traveler
Joe from Mount Pleasant, TX
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Dated but fit the need. There are some other newer cheaper offerings so they may want to consider upgrading the property to match rate vs. a little drive. Staff were all very helpful and friendly...
Couple
Penny from Muskegon, MI
August 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
easy to find location. friendly staff,
stairway outside to room was scary to me. I'm afraid of stairs and heights.There was no refrigerator in room as stated nor a microwave.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
very friendly
electrical outlets in room were well used..outlets were loose, difficult to keep lights, clock, computer plugged in...the devices plugs kept falling out/not connecting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonganoxie, KS
June 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean, convenient, and could bring my dog
It wasn't ready at check in at 11 and the toilet handle broke.
Business Traveler
Charles from Mascoutah, IL
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient for the business that I conducted
Room smelled bad, bathroom dirty, in serious need of maintenance, and could stand a major renovation

The horrid dark green paint looked like it was slopped on the walls. Trim in the bathroom was loose from the walls and door frame. Presented an "I don't care about my property" attitude. Complimentary breakfast was horrible - pass it up.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Osceola, AR
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Amanda from Lexington, SC
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff lee is the best
Air didn't work in one of the rooms I changed to a different room
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Verde, AZ
July 1, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Mountain Grove
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mountain Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Mountain Grove
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Mountain Grove
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.