Mountain Comfort Lodge

Mountain Comfort Lodge in Pigeon Forge

Mountain Comfort Lodge

Mountain Comfort Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4112 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Guest Rating for Mountain Comfort Lodge in Pigeon Forge

See Most Popular hotels in Pigeon Forge
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mountain Comfort Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Comfort Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mountain Comfort Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keturah from Oak Ridge, TN
October 14, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great for our trip purposes. Staff called to check we were coming and hung around for our late arrival, and she was still very friendly at check-in!
Would liked more food at breakfast included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, IN
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
For an inexpensive stay on the strip it was great! Close to Gatlinburg and not too far from lots to do in Pigeon Forge.
It is a dated room, but it was very clean.
Lucille from Augusta, GA
October 17, 2013
6.0
Room was clean, staff was professional. Beds were comfortable.
3 Floors, no elevators. Had room in center of 3rd floor of right angle equal distance side to side. No accessibility in the center to third floor.

VERY NOISY! Traffic sounds bounced off the hill behind the motel. Was also a very strange whining sound that came from inside the walls, occurred every 30 seconds or so lasting from 5 to 10 seconds. Hard to fall asleep. Needs updating and a new TV. Ice machine on the 3rd & 2nd floor not working, again issue with access to 3rd floor. For the price we paid it was OK. Unexpected concert Saturday Night in the parking lot. Elvis Impersonator! Guess it's hard to get a gig in the mountains.! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The price! It is so hard to take your family on vacation even if it is only for a weekend. The cost of gas and then the cost of a Hotel/Motel a night. The price was so reasonable thank you.

Very clean and I was afraid at first not seeing it but when we got there it was not bad at all. Remember now you are not staying at the Hyatt or anything but the price was the best part. Room was very clean and the staff was so nice. We did not get to go in the pool but it was so clean and water was so clear. It was right on the main road and close to everything. If and when we go back, my famiily will stay there again if a room is available. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
October 15, 2013
Couple
rooms were not cleaned each day just got towels.no one was at the front desk from 930pm to 845 am held a elvis performer in the parking lot started at 8 ended at 915 for two nights

RUN THE OTHER WAY!!!!

Couple
Kim from Pulaski, VA
October 23, 2012
Couple
4.0
It was decent for the price.
Security of the door lock, the location, hard beds and
hair on the sheets.

It was what I expected for the price, overall clean, we did find hair on our bed sheets, but you could tell they had been washed just didn't come off in the dryer. The chain lock for the door was put on wrong you could open the door just by pushing the lock up. Someone kept hitting the lock button on their car for about 2 hours right outside our room.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Manchester, TN
December 31, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Pet friendly, suite was inexpensive and very roomy and nice. Since it was off season tenants were spaced out, so they wouldn't disturb each other.
Continental breakfast was coffee and stale donuts.
Reviews of Mountain Comfort Lodge
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Comfort Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg