Bear Mount Inn & Suites

Bear Mount Inn & Suites

Bear Mount Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4112 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Guest Rating for Bear Mount Inn & Suites in Pigeon Forge

See Most Popular hotels in Pigeon Forge
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bear Mount Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bear Mount Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bear Mount Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Lowgap, NC
March 29, 2017
Couple
4.0
The staff
Bathroom, bed was terrible, Jacuzzi made awful noise
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave City, KY
March 11, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Tall fake was very helpful and friendly. She went over and beyond expectations to make us feel welcome.
Upon entering room we found trash under couch, beds, and behind fridge. Had to ask several times for clean linings, trash bags, toilet paper, etc. Fire place​ didn't work extension cords where ran everywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
March 1, 2017
Couple
1.0
The location was near food and entertainment
There was a huge gap under the door, big enough for anything to crawl under. I could hear every single noise outside so I could not sleep at all. There were spiders all in the bathroom, likely from the gap under the door. I ran out of room.
Jo from Timberlake, NC
January 31, 2017
6.0
Location easy to find
Breakfast didn't have anything but donuts. Had to wait 1 hour and a half the first day after that we didn't even go try any more
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Inman, SC
December 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff
Needs option for smoking rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Camby, IN
November 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The best part about the hotel was the location. It was right on the outskirts of the main strip and attractions which made it easier to get in and out of. The dunkin doughnuts right next door was a life saver for breakfast.
I didn't like that I couldn't check in before 3p. We arrived about an hour earlier than our eta and wanted to unwind a bit but had to wait to check in. The breakfast was below par, only two cereal choices, warm coffee and nothing else.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thelma from Chilhowie, VA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The pool and the location was the best about this hotel.
phone in the room did not work. Towel hanger fell off the wall. Had to call twice to get some maid service for fresh towels. When I finally received them, did not have any wash clothes.Rooms need update. I will not stay here again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
July 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
very noisy at night, a lot of talking at corridor after midnight, the staff did not do anything
the quilver and pillow feels wet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
July 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
Convenient
Way too strong of a smell of cleaner solution in the room. Could not connect to wifi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Loudon, TN
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Outdated,not clean
Reviews of Bear Mount Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bear Mount Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.