Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
24 West Franklin Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown in Baltimore

# 20 of 58 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jessica from Hillsborough, NJ
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The design was very modern and cool. The view of the city was fantastic, too
It was weird not or have a bathtub
Jeff from Las Vegas, NV
January 31, 2016
10.0
Classic/Vintage building ... Modern decor
Location could be better and the parking situation is far from convenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
newly updated
parking was a hassle. parking garage across the street that was $11/day.
Business Traveler
Alan from Brooklyn, NY
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room, good amenities
I was assigned a handicap room, and would have preferred a regular room
Solo Traveler
John from Winchester, VA
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
this is a newer hotel in an old, repurposed YMCA. This is my second time staying at this property. From the rooms to the lobby to the restaurant/bar area it is beautiful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashton, MD
January 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
From the young man that met us at the door to the desk staff we were impressed with the fine and friendly service offered at the Indigo Hotel. A beautiful lobby with a festive and fun bar restaurant off to the right where we had a fine dinner.
They might offer valet parking. The parking is right across the street but valet might be nice. When we arrived the desk staff might have mentioned what a lovely bar restaurant they have.
Business Traveler
Alan from Brooklyn, NY
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Good room great price, I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Block Island, RI
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked this location even before the hotel changed owners and was renovated, but now it's really spiffy. The bar in the lobby is a real asset; I enjoyed getting a drink and snacks. My room was quite large. The updated bathrooms are high class.
Not much or expensive parking, but I have usually been able to find street parking that doesn't require me to move until 8 am.
Business Traveler
Teena from Henderson, KY
January 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel was great. Very clean. I love the hard wood floors in the room especially since they are a pet friendly hotel. Staff was very helpful and nice.
There wasn't anything that I didn't like.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.