Mt Rushmores White House Resort

Mt Rushmores White House Resort

Mt Rushmores White House Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
115 Swanzey Street
Keystone, SD 57751

Hotel Guest Rating for Mt Rushmores White House Resort in Keystone

# 4 of 9 hotels in Keystone
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mt Rushmores White House Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Mt Rushmores White House Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mt Rushmores White House Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susanne from North Charleston, SC
July 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location was awesome
I've never met more rude people than I did at the front desk at check in. The room felt dirty and the towels were yellowish.
Group Traveler
Jennie from Chelsea, OK
July 17, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Really needs updated
Couple
Brian from Newark, CA
July 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location was near Mt Rushmore, bathroom has been updated and very nice, in room microwave came in handy.
Rooms are very outdated, bed in bad shape, old dirty carpet, room has musty smell. People also slamming doors a lot, the walls shake- noise issues.
Couple
Roman from Fargo, ND
July 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
You double booked us. We got there at 11:30 pm and they gave us the key to a room that had people already in it. Than they gave us the master key to the rooms to see if there is a open room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Saint Charles, MO
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Hotel was dirty. When we went to our first room, the room had not been cleaned, there where chairs on the beds and the carpet was extreamly wet. The front desk staff was very rude. They did move us to another room it was not much better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was excellent!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
June 15, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
May 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing, worst hotel experience I have ever had.
Not enough characters for me to even begin explaining how terrible this was. Staff is rude and aggressive, I would prefer to sleep on the streets then stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Denver, CO
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked nothing! It was the worst experience I've ever had .
They were bed bug infested! So if you want to go on a trip and throw out all of your belongings this is the place to stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Johnstown, CO
October 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Parking spaces were not large enough for cars. Everyone was parking over the line every other space. One space had old lines that showed they narrowed the spaces by at least 2'. To me, this is an sign that ownership doesn't care about the customers.
Reviews of Mt Rushmores White House Resort
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mt Rushmores White House Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.