Mount Airy Casino Resort

Mount Airy Casino Resort

Mount Airy Casino Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
312 Woodland Road
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Hotel Guest Rating for Mount Airy Casino Resort in Mount Pocono

# 1 of 4 hotels in Mount Pocono
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mount Airy Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Mount Airy Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mount Airy Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Wayne from Newton, NJ
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Area and casino
Loud club by pool on Saturday night where my room was.. Annoying bass for hours
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
July 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
I enjoyed all the amenities.
The cable TV didn't work at all. Not that I stayed in the room a lot, but would have been nice if it worked.
Couple
James from Lititz, PA
July 4, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Irma from East Rutherford, NJ
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was large & very comfortable.
I was disappointed in the cleanliness. The sheets were stained & I had to call to have our room clean the following day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jess from Pawtucket, RI
May 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was so quiet, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was a small oasis and was conveniently arranged.
The dress code for the hotel and casino wasn't too good. We felt over dressed in just casual attire. And some were smoking in the lobby which isn't comfortable for people with asthma. So a more strictly enforced no smoking policy would benefit many.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NY
May 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Waverly, NY
April 29, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Laurel, NJ
April 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location was great Starbucks being inside
Casino staff at craps table were rude and poorly trained
Reviews of Mount Airy Casino Resort
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mount Airy Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.