Mount Airy Casino Resort

Mount Airy Casino Resort in Mount Pocono

Mount Airy Casino Resort

Mount Airy Casino Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
312 Woodland Road
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Hotel Guest Rating for Mount Airy Casino Resort in Mount Pocono

# 1 of 5 hotels in Mount Pocono
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mount Airy Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Mount Airy Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mount Airy Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from New York, NY
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room , helpful stagg
Everything was fine

Nice casino

Couple
Frank from Naples, FL
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Newark, NJ
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were pleasantly surprise by the accommodation. We had never stayed before but have traveled frequently and experienced many other hotels and resorts. The rooms were immaculate and modern. The spa was also somewhat surprising- again great service.
The front desk service was a little short on the kind of hospitality experienced from the rest of the hotel staff. Not sure if it's widespread or just the young woman who checked us in and out

Restaurant - Redsteak was great- service and portion were top notch- taste of the food was exceptional. We will be dining the on our casino visits

Group Traveler
Linsey from Lewisburg, PA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was awesomely convenient after seeing a show in their Gypsey Lounge, the Thunder from Down Under, for our friend's bachelorette party.
There was a mini fridge that was full of expensive beverages, so we had nowhere to put leftovers from our lunch. That was disappointing, but otherwise, everything was above my expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, PA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool is excellent.
No fridge, just the minibar, which had sensors, so I couldn't even shift the items around without being charged. I had to pay for a soda in order to store my medication in there. When I called the front desk, they told me I could rent a mini fridge.
Solo Traveler
Maria from Levittown, NY
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Stayed here because of the casino, lol. Not your fault but casino was very, very small.

I would recommend the hotel, but not so much for the casino.

Karen from Dallas, PA
May 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Easton, PA
May 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was elegant and substantial. Bathroom had separate room for the john, was like a confessional. Top flight amenities. Room was very quiet and climate controls worked well.
Absurdly overpriced minibar. would cost $17 to make a screwdriver (OJ and Vodka). 2 oz can of nuts for $6, etc.
Reviews of Mount Airy Casino Resort
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mount Airy Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg