Mount Airy Casino Resort

Mount Airy Casino Resort in Mount Pocono

Mount Airy Casino Resort

Mount Airy Casino Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
312 Woodland Road
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Hotel Guest Rating for Mount Airy Casino Resort in Mount Pocono

# 1 of 5 hotels in Mount Pocono
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mount Airy Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Mount Airy Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mount Airy Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, PA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool is excellent.
No fridge, just the minibar, which had sensors, so I couldn't even shift the items around without being charged. I had to pay for a soda in order to store my medication in there. When I called the front desk, they told me I could rent a mini fridge.
Solo Traveler
Maria from Levittown, NY
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Stayed here because of the casino, lol. Not your fault but casino was very, very small.

I would recommend the hotel, but not so much for the casino.

Karen from Dallas, PA
May 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Easton, PA
May 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was elegant and substantial. Bathroom had separate room for the john, was like a confessional. Top flight amenities. Room was very quiet and climate controls worked well.
Absurdly overpriced minibar. would cost $17 to make a screwdriver (OJ and Vodka). 2 oz can of nuts for $6, etc.
Couple
Vincent from Highland Lakes, NJ
April 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient access to the casino.
Although there are no smoking areas, cigarette smoke permeates everything around the hotel.

Luxurious hotel.

Couple
Samuel from Emmaus, PA
April 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful location
No one explained how to use the comp cards and we spent quite a bit of money without ever getting credit
Couple
Robert from Staten Island, NY
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
NEW CLEAN AND MODERN! NO LOW LIFE PEOPLE!
ALOT OF SMOKE ON CASINO FLOOR

WHERE IS POOL AND JACUZZI?

Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, CT
February 5, 2014
10.0
Very clean and everything is new and works properly. Loved the valet parking.
I hate that they allow smoking and that you are forced to walk through the smoking areas- instant headache!
Couple
Suzanne from Paoli, PA
January 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful and in a gorgeous setting. Our room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely return soon.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southborough, MA
December 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient to family that I was visiting.Worth what I paid.
No.
Reviews of Mount Airy Casino Resort
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mount Airy Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg