Mount Airy Casino Resort

Mount Airy Casino Resort

Mount Airy Casino Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
312 Woodland Road
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Hotel Guest Rating for Mount Airy Casino Resort in Mount Pocono

# 2 of 5 hotels in Mount Pocono
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mount Airy Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mount Airy Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mount Airy Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Warwick, NY
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was nice, clean, nice shower
I called first to see if it was kid friendly and was told that it was. Found out that kids with parents even need a security escort to go to any of the restaurants or candy/ ice cream shops because the casino was on same floor as shops. very annoying

When we got there the pool was closed because of an incident in the pool, there was nothing else for my kids to do. Next time the staff should tell people the hotel is NOT kid friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marlene from Bronx, NY
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hours of the pool they close to early
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Towson, MD
June 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
noting, we were overcharged
food was terrible, service was terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden, NY
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gerardo from Abingdon, MD
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel was great excellent service perfect location
The service on the floor for drink at the casino is poor they need to add more servers

The food at Guy Fieri's restaurant is terrible I have breakfast and dinner and I have to send the food back that's how bad it was i'm wonder if Guy Fieri's check on his restaurants to make sure that they are up to his standards but with the experience that I have my guess is not

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool was great, although it was closed for one of the days due to a private event.
Unfortunately they allow smoking in the casino. Tried to enjoy the casino and was just overtaken by the smoke. It even travels down to the lobby area. How terrible for their non smoking guests, some of whom are children staying in the hotel.
Couple
Elizabeth from Mickleton, NJ
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The suite was modern, spacious and very clean.
The shower stall in the suite was small given the size of the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Herbert from Cherry Hill, NJ
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Rooms were very good. Mattress was outstanding
Upon check-out I was charged $15 per room for a Resort Fee. (I booked 4 rooms.) This is a rip-off. I'm in the computer business if I charged my clients a keyboard fee or mouse-use fee how long do you think I'd be in business?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very helpful
Pool hours should be longer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macungie, PA
December 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean place with very accommodating staff. We had a normal room and our parents got a suite both of which were fantastic. The suite is really nice.
They will inactivate the snack bar upon check-in if you request it but they can't/won't do anything about the weight sensitive snacks on top of the snack bar. Those just seem like an easy way to get charged for something you don't want.
Reviews of Mount Airy Casino Resort
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mount Airy Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.