Mount Airy Casino Resort

Mount Airy Casino Resort in Mount Pocono

Mount Airy Casino Resort

Mount Airy Casino Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
312 Woodland Road
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Hotel Guest Rating for Mount Airy Casino Resort in Mount Pocono

# 1 of 5 hotels in Mount Pocono
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mount Airy Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Mount Airy Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mount Airy Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool was great, although it was closed for one of the days due to a private event.
Unfortunately they allow smoking in the casino. Tried to enjoy the casino and was just overtaken by the smoke. It even travels down to the lobby area. How terrible for their non smoking guests, some of whom are children staying in the hotel.
Couple
Elizabeth from Mickleton, NJ
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The suite was modern, spacious and very clean.
The shower stall in the suite was small given the size of the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Herbert from Cherry Hill, NJ
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Rooms were very good. Mattress was outstanding
Upon check-out I was charged $15 per room for a Resort Fee. (I booked 4 rooms.) This is a rip-off. I'm in the computer business if I charged my clients a keyboard fee or mouse-use fee how long do you think I'd be in business?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very helpful
Pool hours should be longer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macungie, PA
December 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean place with very accommodating staff. We had a normal room and our parents got a suite both of which were fantastic. The suite is really nice.
They will inactivate the snack bar upon check-in if you request it but they can't/won't do anything about the weight sensitive snacks on top of the snack bar. Those just seem like an easy way to get charged for something you don't want.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The workers were friendly, kind and very helpful..
The casino staff was a bit snobby and rude but it did not reflect on the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendsville, PA
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the fancy rooms & the swimming pool was nice. The staff is right on the ball!
Restaurants a little expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room. Decent value for $Valet service for car
wasn't aware of resort fee, it was only $15 so not a deal breakeralso, staff didn't tell us that there was a smoke free casino on the 3rd level
Couple
Julie from Hopatcong, NJ
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms are amazing! Clean...plush linens and a beautiful bathroom!
Nothing

Not enough places to eat! (Hotel employee) Kitchen was really gross! Reds Steakhouse was very delicious but had a large price tag...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The most beautiful swimming pool! Rooms were very nice & clean!
Pool closes too early at 7
Reviews of Mount Airy Casino Resort
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mount Airy Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg