Motel R-100

Motel R-100

Motel R-100 Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4335 Chemin De Chambly
Longueuil, QC J3Y 3M7

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel R-100 in Saint-Hubert (City)

# 1 of 3 hotels in Saint-Hubert (City)
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel R-100
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel R-100
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel R-100

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MA
October 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
worst hotel I ever stayed in
Bathroom was dirty, towels were not dried, room awful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hany from Mississauga, Canada
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very Clean, quite area and perfect price
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
August 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiujuan from Toronto, Canada
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from North Vancouver, Canada
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, plumbing features are all in good shape, great coffee all day.
Lighting needs more bright, deadlocks should be installed for better security.

Over all, the hotel is in very good condition, price is right, I would recommend any ones who wants to stay in clean and quiet place for their trips.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shoujun from Bedford, MA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, microwave, ice, frige, and airblower etc. Double beds. Affordability.
Air conditioner is a little bit noicy. Small bath room with no locker.

Overall very nice and clean hotel giving its star level.

Couple
Paul from Toronto, Canada
May 24, 2013
Couple
4.0
The hotel is set back from the road, offering some privacy. Convenient access to highway and Montreal.
Room was dark, not much lighting nor window natural light.

Not much Highway noise, so windows can be open to let in fresh air. No breakfast facility, just coffee in office. Plain accommodations. Just a room to facilitate a necessary stop-over.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bob from Hampton, Canada
September 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very
clean! Very quiet.

This is a modest, budget hotel. Though the accommodations are basic, the room was exceptionally clean and well maintained. All staff were friendly and helpful. When we arrived the room we had booked would not meet our requirement for 2 adults and 1 child.

Couple
Anne from Toronto, Canada
August 16, 2012
Couple
8.0
Affordable, clean, quiet, not far from metro station.
No real complaints, actually. It wasn't luxurious, but I didn't need it to be.

The place was quiet since it was not right on the road. Room was clean and had all the simple amenities we wanted. It wasn't a luxury room with tons of bells and whistles but we didn't need that this time around. I would stay there again.

Reviews of Motel R-100
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel R-100
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Saint-Hubert (City)
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.