Motel Puyallup

Motel Puyallup

Motel Puyallup Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1412 South Meridian
Puyallup, WA 98371

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel Puyallup in Puyallup

# 5 of 8 hotels in Puyallup
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel Puyallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Puyallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel Puyallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ray from Hunters, WA
April 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Pleasant staff and clean
To close to Hospital , sirens all hours , Noisy I was down stairs and the rooms above are noisy .
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Country, Canada
September 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Price was right. Located close to the fairgrounds was an bonus.Room was reasonably clean.
Room was cluttered and small. A table was almost sitting against the right side of the bed.No in room coffee available.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Proximity to state fair
Street noise audible from hotel room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
September 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location.
Bathroom has mold growing on the ceiling and around tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushkill, PA
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location ,friendly
Place was a dump, clientele questionable. I would not feel safe as a women alone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettle Falls, WA
June 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Location
The People next to us.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elma, WA
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and low prices
Aesthetics/appearance could be better (Bathroom door had huge hole, fridge was dented in). Mattresses could be updated to more comfy standards.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, WA
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price has no comparison, for where it is, this is a very cheap place to stay, short walk to the Puyallup fairgrounds and some nice restaurants.
There was a fly in my room that kept buzzing around. It wasn't the hotels fault in the least, but I came to hate this fly, he landed on me in the bathroom.

The hotel was older, there were some cigarette burns on the chairs and some on the carpet. There was a small amount of mildew in the shower on the calking. But it is an older hotel, the place was running when smoking was allowed in rooms, so I am not surprised and who really cares? The bed was comfortable, there was a good amount of space to store my stuff. One thing of note, the television in my room, room 121, turned itself on at 5am on my first night and last night there. The tv woke me up and that was annoying. Not sure why that happened, but it was kind of annoying. So watch out for the tv, in fact, you should just unplug the sucker from the wall. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very conveniently located for our needs.
Wasn't a big deal, but they were sloppy about giving us new soap, towels washcloths, that sort of thing.

Not much of a "continental breakfast" but that wasn't important to us. Staff were friendly. The hotel was conveniently located. Free parking. We were always able to park right in front of our room, and yet there seemed to be a lot of other patrons there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arnab from Bellevue, WA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wifi was truly high speed. All rooms had a mini-fridge and microwave. That was very helpful.
Nothing.

Hotel is located just beside a busy highway but we didn't get any noise inside. There are two very nice parks nearby . We got the best value for the price we paid. Room was clean and had a nice work-desk. We loved our experience there.

Reviews of Motel Puyallup
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Puyallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.