Motel Oasis Inn

Motel Oasis Inn in Moses Lake

Motel Oasis Inn

Motel Oasis Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
466 Melva Lane
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel Oasis Inn in Moses Lake

# 1 of 15 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel Oasis Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Oasis Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel Oasis Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
John from Shoreline, WA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room rate, pool, hot tub and proximity to the freeway.

The Oasis is an old girl, and showing its age.... Have stayed in her rooms for 25 years.

Lance from Spokane Valley, WA
September 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chaka from Anacortes, WA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price was right for our budget. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice people, completely adequate for our needs
nothing comes to mind
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
July 22, 2014
10.0
Very nice staff. The room was very clean.
The exterior was not very appealing. It needs to be updated.

The price was better than most.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, WA
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer service was excellent!! Very friendly and courteous! Would definitely stay again!
The door knob in our room was a bit difficult to open. But other than that love our room!

30 mins away from Gorge, nice location, friendly staff! Clean motel! Nice continental breakfast and lots of parking! Free wifi too!

Business Traveler
Albert from Vancouver, WA
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk guy named Sing went out of way to accommodate: Jacuzzi was made hotter on request. The cleaning staff were very nice and hospitable. They must have read "Raving Fans"!

Good location. Great price, excellent service, smiling staff!

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Hoquiam, WA
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly staff, the free continental breakfast in the am. The pool was very fun as well.
It was kinda out dated hotel, But decent. Everything was pretty good.

Very helpful and friendly staff. Good minimal breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, WA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very hospitable staff, nice breakfast and clean rooms.
none

We are repeat customers and have had a pleasant stay every time. We will stay here again definitely!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, ID
May 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The low cost, cleanliness of the room, helpfulness of the staff, and pet friendly.
It is not a five star motel, but is definitely on the nicer end of places to crash.

Upon entering the lobby, we were immediately met by a friendly staff member who made our check in very smooth. I was pulling a trailer and the staff member actually ran down the parking lot to show us where to park. He then opened the door to our room and turned on the lights, T.V., and A/C for us. The room was dated, but everything looked and felt really clean. I wouldn't choose this place for an extended vacation, but it is a perfect place to crash while traveling. I have definitely stayed in much worse motels for a lot more money. ...read more

Reviews of Motel Oasis Inn
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Oasis Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg