Motel Oasis Inn

Motel Oasis Inn

Motel Oasis Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
466 Melva Lane
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel Oasis Inn in Moses Lake

# 1 of 15 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel Oasis Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Oasis Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel Oasis Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 28, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful, showing us exactly where room was and the ice machine. He could of just told us but he actually took us there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from North Vancouver, Canada
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Really helpful owner. Pricing
A little on the sad end of town.
Senior Travelers
Sharon from Bremeton, WA
May 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
friendliness of staff
shower needs replacingwhole building needs a redo
Senior Travelers
Jerald from Shoreline, WA
April 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. The free breakfast was good, however, I only ate there on one day because of other plans.
I can't think of anything which I didn't like aboaut the place.
Group Traveler
John from Shoreline, WA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room rate, pool, hot tub and proximity to the freeway.

The Oasis is an old girl, and showing its age.... Have stayed in her rooms for 25 years.

Lance from Spokane Valley, WA
September 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chaka from Anacortes, WA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price was right for our budget. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice people, completely adequate for our needs
nothing comes to mind
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
July 22, 2014
10.0
Very nice staff. The room was very clean.
The exterior was not very appealing. It needs to be updated.

The price was better than most.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, WA
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer service was excellent!! Very friendly and courteous! Would definitely stay again!
The door knob in our room was a bit difficult to open. But other than that love our room!

30 mins away from Gorge, nice location, friendly staff! Clean motel! Nice continental breakfast and lots of parking! Free wifi too!

Reviews of Motel Oasis Inn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Oasis Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.