Motel Mediteran Escondido

Motel Mediteran Escondido in Escondido

Motel Mediteran Escondido

Motel Mediteran Escondido Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2336 S. Escondido Blvd.
Escondido, CA 92025

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel Mediteran Escondido in Escondido

# 3 of 12 hotels in Escondido
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel Mediteran Escondido
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Mediteran Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel Mediteran Escondido

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudia from Lincoln, CA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
WE were very impressed with the quality and clensiness of the room we booked. Everything was recently renovated and looked like a very good quality hotel.
Couple
Tyren from San Diego, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was awesome...to be so cheap you would've thought I paid way more for the room...definitely gonna make a second trip
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Su Vallet, NV
January 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bed is uncomfortable, you can hear the people in the next room like they are with you in your room. The room was old dirty kind of smelly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly, the room clean, and there was a decent breakfast with fresh, delicious oranges. This hotel has a convenient location; everything we wanted to see and do was within a 30 minute drive. Great experience--we plan to stay here again!
We were too busy to want to use the outdoor pool, but I stuck my toes in out of curiousity. It's really cold. No one will come make up your room unless you hang the maid service sign on your door, but you can ask for fresh towels or toilet paper any time.
Business Traveler
Blanca from Georgetown, TX
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and welcoming. Room was perfect. Thank you.
N/a
Couple
Steve from Oakland, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked all the amenities at this hotel (refrigerator, microwave, free wifi, carpeted floors and breakfast) for the same low price as Motel 6. (Motel 6 doesn't have any of those amenities.)
The shower curtain didn't cover the shower opening. But that's minor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice breakfastGood nightly cost
Location: Nothing within walking distance. Had to drive to get food.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Neat and clean. Served its purpose.
EXTREMELY small rooms. Not good for families.
Couple
Antoinette from Carlsbad, CA
November 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was very clean, the staff was very helpful and friendly.
No jucuzz.
Reviews of Motel Mediteran Escondido
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Mediteran Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg