Motel Mediteran Safari Park

Motel Mediteran Safari Park

Motel Mediteran Safari Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2336 S. Escondido Blvd.
Escondido, CA 92025

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel Mediteran Safari Park in Escondido

# 3 of 13 hotels in Escondido
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel Mediteran Safari Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Mediteran Safari Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel Mediteran Safari Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rooms were pretty clean, updated bathroom area, good selection of TV channels, convenient location, good deal for the price
Walls were very thin. When the heater/AC shuts off you can hear everything around you. I was awakened at 2:30 a.m. by the neighbor's TV. It was like I had it on in my own room, which is how clearly I heard it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room Cleanliness. Location near to San diego Safari park. Breakfast included. King Room big enough for two.
NA
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly Staff. Great breakfast in the mornings.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MT
November 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Desert Hot Springs, CA
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the bathroom was supper clean, beds were very comfortable, I will go back to thid hotel.
breakfast time is too short lol it should up to ten am lol
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Fontana, CA
October 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was very nice hotel, clean, everything work, nice ammediaties
they needed a deposit of $100.00 which I was not prepared for? I had overdrafts in my account. Not a good start.
Solo Traveler
Donny from Norwalk, CT
October 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free Breakfast was good
Heater doesnt work properly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brugge, Belgium
October 10, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff, location and everything else.
Nope

This is our goto motel in the area. A simple wk to a great me,icon eatery. Our base camp for our home search.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
September 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
While it is not an upscale motel, the remodeled rooms are very clean and the bed is comfortable. Owner checked us in and very helpful. Great value for the price. Right off of the freeway.
Pool was clean but a Jacuzzi would have been nice.
Reviews of Motel Mediteran Safari Park
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Mediteran Safari Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.