Motel Mediteran Escondido

Motel Mediteran Escondido

Motel Mediteran Escondido Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2336 S. Escondido Blvd.
Escondido, CA 92025

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel Mediteran Escondido in Escondido

# 3 of 12 hotels in Escondido
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel Mediteran Escondido
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Mediteran Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel Mediteran Escondido

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Telford from Union City, CA
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice staff. Hotel is not far from Bus Service, HP, Microsoft and Sony. Excellent Price
Nothing
Couple
Deborah from Quantong, Australia
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lovely & clean. Close to things. Unbelievable service & assistance. Personal friendly
No.

The owners were magnificent treated you like part of their family. Gave you in site at what was good to do & see.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Bakersfield, CA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Where do I start.
Senior Travelers
Joan from Crestline, CA
March 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was very nice I loved it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good deal.
Couple
Iain from Edmonton, Canada
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendly staff, good location, clean room, good breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Covina, CA
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to Trader Joe's, Vons and chain Pharmacies. Microwave and refrigerator were great traveling with kids. Breakfast was great! Nice selection and good coffee. Exactly what I expected.
We stayed in an upstairs room and the cars driving by on the street could be heard through the night. Minor thing.
Solo Traveler
James from Vista, CA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet and clean
The way off ceterness of the bed compared to the wall mounted non tilting TV
Couple
Iain from Edmonton, Canada
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, Clean rooms, Good breakfast
good place to stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangevale, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The low cost of the motel. Very clean. We were looking for a place to spend the night, not a place to vacation. We will stay there again if we are in the area.
Reviews of Motel Mediteran Escondido
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Mediteran Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.