Motel Capri

Motel Capri

Motel Capri Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2015 Greenwich Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel Capri in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel Capri
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Capri
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel Capri

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodlettsville, TN
June 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Free parking for our car was nice. Convenient to local restaurants and not too far from attractions. Relatively quiet at night, no major disturbances.
The tub/shower did not drain well at all and we asked management to take a look. They said no problem was apparent. They had no interest in fixing the problem. This meant we had to wait for the tub to drain between showers. Not fun.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 7, 2017
7.0
Location, price.
Parking was limited and narrow for our rental car. One space used by a motorcycle. Suggest having a special parking area for motorcycles that doesn't use a full spot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
June 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great location in an area meant for walking, it has a funky throwback vibe that fit us perfectly
Couple
Allison from Sacramento, CA
May 9, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location is ideal.
The bathrooms are mostly handicapped.
Business Traveler
Jessica from Alexandria, VA
May 8, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, good location
Thin walls/ceilings/floors. I went people beside me and above me more than the outside. Suggest a renovation to fix that
Solo Traveler
Jack from Webster, NY
May 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location: two block walk in either direction to bus lines; quiet residential neighborhood close to both Union St. and Lombard. Not especially fancy, décor-wise, but clean and good value. Pricey/classy/friendly restaurant/bar across the street.
Complimentary breakfast isn't what you'd expect from a chain hotel, but this isn't a chain hotel. I travel by train so I don't know about the parking situation. Lot looked full every time I've been there, and I've been there many times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Solana Beach, CA
April 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
NOTE: This is a review of Greenwich Inn-another nearby property owned by the same people as the Capri. The Capri didn't have a room for me but sent me to the Greenwich Inn for a comparable room. Nicely appointed, newly renovated rooms. Easy parking
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, UT
April 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great central location, quaint "historic" feel.
The advertised breakfast was a simple danish, expected more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
March 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
The closeness to locations.
It had alot of ants and the icw machine didnt work and it was first come first serve with parking. The price of hotel fee was not included like it said in the price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
January 14, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The bed was amazing!!
There were ants in the bathroom.
Reviews of Motel Capri
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Capri
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.