Motel Blu

Motel Blu

Motel Blu Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
7700 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33138

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel Blu in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel Blu
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Blu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel Blu

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 1, 2016
Couple
2.0
THE ROOM WAS NOT VERY CLEAN. THE MATTRESS DID NOT EVEN HAVE A FITTED SHEET. THE POOL DOES NOT LOOK LIKE THE PICTURES.
Solo Traveler
Clarence from Miami, FL
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tartu, Estonia
November 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Although I had reservation for a few days, we left on the first morning. We've stayed in different hostels and low-priced places in various parts of this planet, so I wouldn't consider us picky.
The door of our room was curved because of moisture, so that the wind blowing through that crack moved the curtains and it was possible to see inside the room form outside. Carpet was so dirty, that I felt the urge to clean my shoes when leaving. etc et
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 12, 2015
6.0
Location
The roaches. We ended killing more than 3 and the noise was awful. We don't slept that much because was to much yelling and screaming at the parking lot area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
No break in's...
Old. People hang out all ours of the night.... Old television's, beds... Ants crawling every where.
Couple
Dani from San Mateo, CA
May 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Except location, nothing is good.
Dirty hotel, no one cleans, bed bugs, insects, will never visit this motel again.
Couple
Jasmine from Justice, IL
April 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The microwave and fridge in the room.! And the pool was nice as well.
The price for the stay the day after checkout...it was sky high.
Michael from Tampa, FL
April 17, 2015
7.0
The price and location for nearness to area I needed to be near , was one of the more reasonable rates found.
Window blinds showed wear n tear which should be a low cost repair and especially with no window shade curtain they should be maintained. The review about no ice machine was true I thought this might be a temporary fix but I did know before hand.

Overall good reveiw and in my opinion meets the 2.5 star rating and has free wi fi.

Business Traveler
Jorge R from Miami, CO
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Su hotel esta en malas condicioness. Cuando llegue y lo observe cancele la reservacion.Cuando fui a revisar La habitacio, la misma no tenia luz, aplique el i terruptor y no funciono y me fije que nisiquiera tenia el bombillo.Cortinas viejas y deteriorad
La puerta defectuosA, las paredes con despintadas . Se observa total falta de seguridad. El loby sucio.el area de carpeta bien fea y falta de pintura, el piso sucio. No contestan al Telefono . Lo que recomiendo es cerrar el hotel y hacer reparacion tota
Couple
Lukasz from Ruda Slaska, Poland
October 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
location, good working air conditioning, clean bathroom and towels
DIRTY, STINKING, MUSTY carpeted floor with many of stains
Reviews of Motel Blu
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Blu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.