Motel Beechmont Cincinnati South-East

Motel Beechmont Cincinnati South-East

Motel Beechmont Cincinnati South-East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
3960 Nine Mile Tobasco Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45255

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel Beechmont Cincinnati South-East in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel Beechmont Cincinnati South-East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Beechmont Cincinnati South-East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel Beechmont Cincinnati South-East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from Middletown, OH
June 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IT WAS ALMOST A HOUR FROM MY HOUSE!! THE HOTEL WAS VERY NASTY AND DIRTY!!! THEY CHANGED ARE ROOM THREE TIMES!!! IM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN YOUR SERVICE AND I WILL BE SHARING THIS EXPERIENCE WITH ALL MY FACEBOOK AND TWITTER FOLLOWERS
Tracie from Cincinnati, OH
June 1, 2016
1.0
The location
The room was disgusting. My feet were black from walking on the carpet. The comforter was stained and the blanket underneath it was full of cigarette burns. The toilet seat and bathtub were also Full Of cigarette burns.
Couple
Michael from Milford, OH
December 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Bugs and was just dingy
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 13, 2015
4.0
The location
Other guests were very loud and obnoxious. We attempted to change rooms however there were none available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OH
October 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Refused to stay in this dump
Crack heads walking around. Filthy dirty.
Business Traveler
Michael from Springfield, OH
October 3, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The front desk clerk was unusually helpful.
No negatives noted.
Couple
Robert from Akron, OH
September 10, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakwood, VA
August 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all.
Not clean at all, the bathtub stopped up, the sink stopped up, room phone didn't work. Went to front desk to tell the worker and they handed me the plunger, and told me to come back in morning and tell tell manager. A very bad experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
July 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was horrendous. ...it felt like a rock and made awful noises the entire time! Was a huge dip in the middle ! The bath towels looked like hand towels! There were ashes under the phone when I went to use it !!! Not again !!
Group Traveler
Theresa from South Bend, IN
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I liked that is was fairly clean and located near restaraunts.
not really

I would definently stay somewhere closer to downtown for the next Macy Music Fest

Reviews of Motel Beechmont Cincinnati South-East
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel Beechmont Cincinnati South-East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.