Motel 8 Las Vegas

Motel 8 Las Vegas

Motel 8 Las Vegas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
3961 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 8 Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 8 Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 8 Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dardo from East Rockaway, NY
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
March 14, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
close to mandalay bay for conference.
shower very poor, hot water took minutes to arrive, flushing elsewhere brought cold water, very low water pressure
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The motel was modest and clean and across the street from Mandalay Bay Casino where I needed to catch my bus shuttle to Shot Show. It was less than a half block from Subway Sandwich Shop and McDonald's so I had plenty of cheap places to buy food.
I liked everything.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 28, 2015
1.0
nothing.
i left after 30 minutes. i could not take the disgusting stench of urine, and sewage. also the heater did not work. it was 30 degrees outside..and 45 degrees inside with the heater. i left after 30 minutes. disgusting place. dreary. unsanitary. no heat.
Frank from Los Angeles, CA
November 30, 2015
6.0
Location is great, right in the strip and easy to get to the other familiar places.
Toilet got clogged and when I reported it to the "front desk" (located inside store at cashier), the guy handed me a plunger and told me "here you go, this should take care of it and make sure you bring it back."
Couple
Chelsea from Pueblo, CO
November 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room wasn't clean. Clumps of hair in the sheets and on the pillow, same hairs in bathroom shower.
Business Traveler
Leonard E from New Creek, WV
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location for what I was in Vegas for--just a half block down from the Village Lot, and owned by the owners of a convenience store/gift shop
Two roaches and a puzzling need to program my own TV remote
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
October 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
You get what you pay for. Free ice.
No flat tv, (old one with 5 channels) No coffee No telephone (no one needs it any more) Poor WiFi connection, keeps dropping. No refrigerator, No iron, Only one tiny bar of soap It kind of smell, the carpet stain your while socks.
Couple
Gary from Olympia, WA
September 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Terrible room!
Couple
Patricia from Humble, TX
September 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
It is very old...at least rooms clean and not as bad inside as outside.
It was fallen down in appearance
Reviews of Motel 8 Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.