Motel 8 Las Vegas

Motel 8 Las Vegas

Motel 8 Las Vegas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
3961 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 8 Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 8 Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 8 Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brett from Richmond, UT
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was affordable
It could use newer carpet
Verified Hotel Guest from Jemez Pueblo, NM
July 27, 2015
Parking
Couple
Sonya from Hampton, VA
April 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
They CHARGED ME MORE FOR MY THEN WHAT I BOOKED IT FOR, NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURE ON LINE, BATHROOM DIRTY, SPOUSE ALMOST FELL FLOOR WOOD BROKE AND IT HAD ROACHES
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacoima, CA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It was right near all of the places I liked on the strip. Across from Mandalay bay and an easy walk to the Luxor or new york
The pool was out of service, TV sucked, room smelled weird. Just not a very good motel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prineville, OR
March 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Everyone was nice and friendly room was clean. good location to the strip.
bed was too soft there was a problem with the hot water
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
March 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Actually I can't think of avthing
Truly the Yuckiest motel I've ever been in. Creepy people, stinky room,actually left and slept at airport instead
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Good location
To much perfume in the room. I paid $10 more than what was advertised. I was told it was which booking agency. For the same price I could have went somewhere Better.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnduff, Canada
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Decent price, wifi, close to conference hotel
Pool was closed, no cleaning service, only one power outlet for charging, old manual key with insecure knob

Decent as an alternate place to stay while attending a conference at Mandalay bay but should have been rock bottom price for what was offered in the room. No amenities other than a bed and hot shower.

Business Traveler
Graham from San Antonio, TX
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
It was dark and dingy... There was absolutely nothing to like at all
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Lemon Grove, CA
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
It was old not maintained and filthy. Only stayed 1 night of my 2 night trip there found another hotel to stay at and checked out early.
Reviews of Motel 8 Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.